Pizza or tacos? Fyrfinex reveals herself!

2 22
Avatar for fyrfinex
2 years ago

I wanted to write something serious but since I've been here for only 2 days, why not share something about myself?

Just like a budding friendship, new friends should get to know each other well. So I went to the Random Generator site and selected several questions to answer.

Here they are:

Pizza or tacos?

Por queue, why do I have to choose between these two? They both taste yummy. Hmm, Italian or Mexican? Sorry folks but it's going to be pizza this time. I am a pizza lover, to be honest. I love Hawaiian pizza. The cheesier, the better. I love brick oven pizza the best.

Who are some of your heroes?

I consider myself my own personal hero because I always save myself. I also look up to my instructors as heroes because they sacrificed a lot just to provide us with quality education. And lastly, the Avengers are my heroes as well.


Who was your favorite teacher and why?

My favorite teacher was Mrs. Borj because she helped me love and understand Math more than anyone else during my academic years. You know, I used to fail in Math when I was in my first year at uni but when I transferred to another school and she became my instructor, I turned out to be one of the bests in class.


Have you ever saved someone's life?

Have I? I think so. It was when someone needed a bag of blood and no one wanted to give them money to buy it. I gave them the amount they needed. We were both patients.


What bends your mind every time you think about it?

Hmm, a hard question. I think it's about life in general. I mean death. I couldn't help but get curious on what's the other side of life- new life.


What's your favorite book?

I don't have a favorite book but I am pretty sure I have already read several great books. I don't own books so I don't have the opportunity to read them over and over again to consider them my favorite. Maybe, Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Claire. I only read it online and I liked it so much.


Who inspires you to be better?

My kids inspire me to be a better person, mom, and partner.


What's the worst movie you've ever seen?

The worst movie I've ever seen was a movie with Bruce Willis as the main character. I forgot the title, I am sorry. I don't know, the story, the actors, everything was so boring. It was like a low-budget kind of film.

What's one place you've traveled that you never want to go back to?

The hospital where I gave birth to my firstborn. The doctors, nurses, and staff were shouting at the patients and the comfort rooms were so dirty. And I couldn't contain my pee anymore so I went in one of those and saw my worst nightmare.

Those are some random things about myself. If you want to ask more questions, feel free to drop your comment. Let's get to know each other!

And if you have come this far in reading my article, I appreciate your time and your effort. I would also appreciate your subscription.

Thank you very much,

©fyrfinex

All the images were from Unsplash.com and the rest of the content is mine.

And remember:

Everything is good and great


2
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Avatar for fyrfinex
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome aboard to ReadCash. Write one article a day (not more than that). Look at the tricks and tips from around the Internet. Then, generate the question from within your mind. Read the publication policy of the platform. If you disobey the rules, your user account may get auto-flagged by the algorithm!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for providing me with the information that I needed to succeed here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago