Aloha, read.cash! 👋

2 320
Avatar for fyrfinex
2 years ago
Topics: Intro

The phoenix is immortal. It rises from the ashes and then flies again.
It is my favorite mythical bird so I chose to be a part of my username.
And my birth element as per astrology is fire,  hence the birth of fyrfinex.
"I'm your phoenix, I'm your fire", but probably not what you desire, we'll see about that!

Hello, boys and girls of the read.cash community! My name is fyrfinex. I am here to continue my journey in this blogging and writing world.



Allow me introduce myself:

I was born in the city of waterfalls- Iligan City. I fell in love with the sea when I was a kid- dreamt and shared my triumphs and tears with this body of water.

I was competitive during my academic years. I joined a number of different competitions, experienced winning and losing. Poetry writing and journalism were extensions of myself. I used to write a poem every night when I was in high school about my crush, the challenges of life, the excitements of love. Imagine how many have I composed if I only had archived them. I could already published a book.

I love dancing since I was a little girl. It's my highest form of self-expression. A world where I am the god worshipped by my spectators. My mom was my number 1 fan. She was a dancer too.

And I know how to play the guitar. I got the talent from my parents. They were performers during their younger years. Music bonded us when they were still alive. I can sing but I am not a singer like them.

I used to be a single mom but met a wonderful guy and his family who accepted my lovechild and now, I have 2 kids- both girls. The oldest is 7 and the youngest is 1.7 years old. I live with my partner and his family.

I used to be a VA or Virtual Assistant but I stopped to regain good health. I then got pregnant with my youngest before I could go back to working in the BPO industry.

And here I am now, trying my luck here. I can't wait to share my experiences, my thoughts, and my life story with you. Again.

That is me. My story. My life.

Thank you for sparing a little bit of your time.

The lead image was from Unsplash.com and the rest of the content is mine unless stated otherwise.

Remember:

Everything is good and great :)

©fyrfinex


 


3
$ 0.40
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for fyrfinex
2 years ago
Topics: Intro

Comments

Welcome to the family dear. See you have come to visit you? The Devil himself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, my very first visitor, the Devil himself. Nice to meet you and thank you for being my very first upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago