Reincarnation

9 30

The mystery of life squeezes the human mind, accepting a reality that doesn't conform to logic. events in the world hold millions of unsolved mysteries based on common sense. Believe it or not? The evidence provides for the fact that humans are finite.

Have you heard of reincarnation or being born again? this may sound ridiculous. like a baby is born immediately talk ... not according to the logic that surrounds the mind. how is it possible, a person is born and then re-enters the mother's womb?...perhaps those who speak directly about this will be laughed at....is this funny? I said no!! but it's a mystery.

The meaning of reincarnation is to be born again, logically humans are born from the mother's womb. This is a fact and makes sense. but this context, does not occur naturally but has a mystical element. do you believe it??... so dizzy to hear that.!! but events provide evidence that this is worth exploring. The world media was shocked by the news that a child became the reincarnation of someone who had died long ago in an accident. still confused? read some excerpts from the incident story of reincarnation

Reincarnation is basically like transferring one's mind memory to another. in a way that is not known where it came from. this mystery has not been solved. reincarnation gives the fact that this world is full of mysteries that are often found not based on rationality. Believe it or not?? You can draw conclusions.

Reincarnation Facts or Myths.

4
$ 3.99
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @fantagira
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of frenly88
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Some people believe it, others don’t. I’m sure I have been here on this Earth many times before.

Happy Christmas my friend 🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know weather I believe in reincarnation or not. I have not seen an instance in real life but I have read stories with strong evidence about reincarnation

$ 0.02
2 years ago

only our wisdom to judge something. one of the best arguments from a friend of mine. may you always be blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do really believe in reincarnation but I respect who those believe on it. Maybe there is really a reincarnation, well who knows.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

there is an incident that happened like the same fit in the content, this also makes people think with that truth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in reincarnation but I would like to believe. I would like to believe that there is one more world where our souls live and that we could be born again and maybe to see again dear people we lost.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes, this is a big question regarding the events that occurred. all depends on the individual to respond to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, i believe on it, maybe it's real but no one can prove it. But i believe in reincarnation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also feel that way. thank you friend for being a wise reader

$ 0.00
2 years ago