What Does Today December 14 2020 Mean To Me

0 6
Avatar for fredkese
3 years ago

First working day of the week but I was home today. No jobs yet.

Started cooking beans in the morning, finished in the afternoon. It took me more than an hour to start the fire. Used about half of the matchsticks in the matchbox. I kept trying until finally, there was fire for cooking. I had my morning devotion early on and I went back to sleep. Woke up at 9am again and that’s when I tried setting the fire. It was 10:30 when the beans actually went on fire. I’m happy I didn’t give up though. I went for youth meeting at church in the evening. I had planned to go for a walk, but I forgot there was church so when I remembered I had to go to church, I skipped the walk. Had a good time in church.

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments