I'm writing a little bit about myself.

5 43
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

I am not a professional in cryptocurrencies, and like everyone else, I only have my opinion on investing and the research I do in my free time based on what I write. I am not rich either, and I am just a regular working guy who likes to write his opinion and my perspectives on the crypto world.

I use an old computer, a ThinkPad T400. I swapped an SSD and changed the operating system to Ubuntu Linux so that my laptop could be resurrected and squeeze in a few more years of life out of my old tank. Now I have a new model, the upgrade, and I had to write my content and watch content.

I love writing about cryptocurrencies, but my whole heart is put into Bitcoin Cash because I believe that the amount of all other altcoins BCH is the pure reflection of the real Bitcoin that worked until 2017. Whatever people call Bitcoin today is a successful attack on the peer-to-peer currency idea. The BTC project has been taken over by government agents who wish to maintain the current status quo where citizens are forced to continue using fiat currency and centralized banks.

For their fruits, you will recognize them.

Bitcoin, the original idea by Satoshi Nakamoto, lives fine and thriving within Bitcoin BCH. Bitcoin BTC is a clear example of a hostile takeover attack by government agents and sympathizers trying to keep central banks alive and fiat currencies working fine. They promote the usage of custodial services as a way to scale. You lose any advantage you could have before Bitcoin using a third-party service. El Salvador Bitcoin law which is the fruit of the current Bitcoin BTC agents and sympathizers is just a clear example of your future using Bitcoin where little by little, the regular citizen will be forced to use custodians to use Bitcoin. With Bitcoin Cash, you don't need any third party, just your private keys, and you are your bank with as little as $0.01.

I work for a living, I don't have all the time in the world, and I can't type all the time, but that means that at least my opinion will be closed to a natural person in the real world. I am not a millionaire and didn't invest in Bitcoin when it was below $1. That means that I will be able to feel the pain of the ups and downs of Bitcoin Cash, close and personal.

When it comes to working just like everyone else, I am also struggling because it is hard to get a good-paying job that is constant and that is not too taxing at the end of each workday. I am trying to say that I am not rich, and I am, like you, probably a worker-salary man who depends on a work check to survive.

I am not a master of my own time either. My work life rules my schedule, and like everyone else, I must make sure I go to work every day to collect a salary at the end of the week. Even with that, I'll tell you, you, the readers, are unique; you are changing the world for the better by getting informed.

If you managed to read this far, my message is that I am just a regular guy with an internet connection and outdated hardware to input about 40 words for a minute, and with that, I get to express my opinions and post them to the world. You could do the same if you make the extra effort each day. The world is thirsty for ideas new ideas, and maybe one of your ideas could make you the next millionaire. You will never know if you don't start.

If you feel you should write about Bitcoin Cash or cryptocurrencies in general, this article invites you to start. For those who like to criticize and not help, you should also try to write and see how easy it is. After all, if you don't like something, you can always try to fix it yourself.

8
$ 4.35
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
+ 4
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

Comments

Is there a way BCH users can get moneyback offers from the merchants?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't think so, I am not aware of anything like that and I haven't research anything that could give moneyback when paying with BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love BCH as well, nice expression. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have the same privileges like you expect the work part, haha. It's visible what majority of BTC promoters are doing forcing and luring people into the centralisation trap.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It all depends on how you use it because you can always manage your own private keys instead of using custodians but it requires a little bit more knowledge. I use LN, I have my own channels, so I know that BTC can be used in a decentralized way just that it won't be without a fee and without any brain power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago