Do not buy TangoSwap token before reading my article!!! It is a warning in disguise!!!

6 98
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

I was interested in buying #TangoSwap token, but I know #Tango is a fork of #Mist, so for me to invest I need to know what else they will be adding to the table and to justify their dex.

So I asked, What features they will be adding, unfortunately, they couldn't answer me, and when I told them that a project that only copies and paste without a clear agenda to what add upon a fork project they decided to ban me.

I have discovered that those projects that ban people because they dare to ask the hard questions and demand answers are projects that soon enough will dump in price because they don't have a real plan and they just want to take your money and leave you worthless tokens, case and point the #MILK token.

I took some screenshots so that you can judge for yourself, and see if my interaction demanded a ban.

-3
$ 9.33
$ 9.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

Comments

While giving them the benefit of the doubt. Banning a user for simply asking questions and not for violating any of the laid down rules of their group is a bad signal and bad for Tango's PR.

$ 0.01
User's avatar M3i
2 years ago

Oh my godness! I hope that tango is a good token. I bought 100 before and the price is decreasing but I still hold it there. 😩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tango is not a bad investment at least at the moment but if no clear features are announced eventually it could turn into another Milk or the cow dex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I was there while the discussion takes place, I´m a witness of that. The first image you posted comes from the Tangoswap's Development Telegram Group. As anyone can see, you asked in resptectfully way and it seems that someone answered to your questions as your first screenshot shows. Then you moved to the Tangoswap´s Community Telegram Group, where you started to disrespect the devs, so I guess that´s the reason why you get banned from there, not for "DOING QUESTIONS" as you said. Unfortunatelly you are omitting that the entire conversation you´ve posted doesn´t belongs to the same group, it seems you intentionally makes disappear the Tangoswap's TG Community group icon from all the screenshots, except from the first one, perhaps to make it appear that everything has happened in the same group (the Tangoswap's Development Group). Also, all screenshots seems to be displayed intentionally disordered in you publication. Nobody should be in the obligation of answering you to any specific cuestion that you made with regard to the project in the Tangoswap´s Community TG Group because first: you started disrespecting people and, second: that is not anymore the right place for doing questions regarding to the project. Nevertheless, you seem to get some responses from some community users just as you posted them, but since those are not the answers you probably expected you constantly reformulates your questions so that gives you the chance to lie saying that "NO ONE ANSWERS YOUR QUESTIONS" adopting an inquisitive posture. Then you moved to Read.cash and you wrote the story of a drama that arose from a personal whim trying to became a victim, then you promoted this "propaganda" in the SmartBCH Community with an apparently brand new TG account called "BCH to the Max", that seems to belongs to you and that is different than "F JD", that was the nickname you used in the chats. (You were doxxed by an SmartBCH's Community TG Group admin). I had never read you before and nor will I continue reading you. You don't contribute anything positive to the BCH and smartBCH ecosystem. You're hurting the entire community and doing a bad favor to the Mistswap´s DEX with your childish behaviour fudding about the rest of the DEXes of the ecosystem. Everything you posted was misrepresented for your convenience. I will save a screenshot of this article including my comment. So, if anyone wants to read the entire conversation and it´s context, it is available in the Tangoswap´s Community group in Telegram. LTA

$ 0.05
User's avatar LTA
2 years ago

I wish I was able to save all the screenshots because that way I could have saved up my point of view better, but you are right some screenshots got mixed, and I got banned on both channels, to me because I have seen a lot, people call you disrespectful because of the simple fact you disagreed, it is like dictators old cry national security to justify mass killing of people, same shit is happening with projects when you ask too much they just said you are disrespectful to justify the ban and so that current members don't realize their project doesn't have a future.

Now I don't think Tango is a bad project at all, but without clear future features you are just giving your money away on a clear gamble. Any investor will ask what do you plan for the future? and that investor expects answers and clear answers, otherwise, it only means that people don't have a clear roadmap, I can tell you that Mist is going to have lending features in the future and anyone will answer that and if they don't know they will tell you to ask around.

In the case of Tango, I got a big don't ask a question and go and create your own dex, which means members in that channel are not well informed on how money investing works, now people are free to do as they wish and think as they see fit.

Once the Tango community is capable of giving answers I will reevaluate the project, and my question reminds the same.

What new features Tango will add to the table? Tango is a fork, a copy, and paste project, so what new features will they add besides what Mist is already offering.

Do you want to make a difference?

Answer my question and be done with it.

I don't need approval from anyone, and you don't need to attack my person, you answer my question I hear your answer and after a while, I will invest and probably even create an article of why I am investing in Tango.

But as long as my question reminds me without an answer I can't recommend your project, why not just answer my original question?

Here is your opportunity.

What are the new features that Tango will be adding in the future besides what Mist already offers?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a Tangoswap´s Dev nor Tangoswap´s Team member, just a member of the smartBCHES community, so you are still doing questions to the wrong people and in the wrong place. You said you are speaking in the name of investors but you are speaking for your self. It seems you are a member of the Mist Army's TG group as your screenshots shows, very strange, especially if you are worried about Tangoswap, Benswap and Muesliswap but not about Mistswap,. You said that members of the community of Tangoswap are not well informed about how investing works, wow man! If things are not as you want then it seems that everyone is wrong... Tango Community is not obliged about giving you any answer, do you think they are? As I mentioned before, you get answers but as your plan is to fud Tangoswap you don´t accept any answer that does not match with your plans then you are constantly reformulating your question in an inquisitive way so that gives you the chance to say that you get no answers, anyone can notice that... You have misrepresented everything and now you are try to be the victim... You made up this whole story now take responsibility for it. Oh, and I´m not interested about what you do with your money, I´m not trying that everyone else will do what I want with their money as you intend to do.

$ 0.01
User's avatar LTA
2 years ago