Working for BitcoinCash

11 63
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

You can find the best definitions of BitcoinCash on https://bitcoincash.org. You can read BCH's explanation in short and concise sentences there.

We also monitor the efforts and efforts to introduce BitcoinCash to more people and ensure its use. Because BCH is the best cryptocurrency in the world. If we consider this as a price, we would be making a mistake. Because we see that this throne now belongs to Bitcoin.

Why is BCH the best? It's fast shipping, no network congestion, low shipping fees, (one of the most attractive options for me) a cryptocurrency that has retained its value for years, and it's safe. In short, it's fast and cheap.

In the crypto money market, which I have been following for 7-8 years, there is almost a 100-fold difference between the amount of BCH I had last year and the amount of BCH today. Compared to last year, I have 100 times BitcoinCash. If I compare it with the year before that, maybe I can find a 10,000-fold result. This shows that the BCH promotion has had an effect on me.

When you see that there are people who work for us, you automatically want to do something for them. I had this idea tonight and thought for a while, how can I help people whose aim is to develop BCH and reach more people? I thought about your question.

I am simply someone who defines himself as a "citizen of the world". I am singular, that is, 1 person. What can I do?

There has been an increase of 300% in online shopping, which started with the corona epidemic in my country. Especially in the banned days, online shopping has multiplied. The situation did not change when the bans were lifted. Everyone has become fond of the convenience and comfort of online shopping.

There are companies and brands that allow us to open many online stores here. There are companies, market chains and brands with all kinds of options from clothing to food, from all kinds of household goods to grocery shopping. Every day, they add different virtual banks, virtual cards and different virtual payment methods to their payment methods.

I can send an e-mail to these stores and ask them to include BitcoinCash as their payment option. Do they listen to me, do what I say? Of course no. But what if the number of e-mailers reaches such a high flow that it can be expressed in 10 thousand and then 100 thousand? Then what online store could ignore so many customers? Let's say someone overlooked it. What if his opponent doesn't listen to my room? Don't listen, there are many online stores. If we reached out to each one and only 1 in every 100 stores accepted BCH, that would mean thousands, tens of thousands, maybe hundreds of thousands of new customers. It means BitcoinCash that each customer will use.

I am not talking about world-known stores such as Amazon and AliExpress that we all know. I'm talking about stores in your local home area. There are hundreds of them in my country. It also exists in your countries. We can get them to turn their attention to BCH by spamming them. Even if a few of them agree, we will have achieved our goal.

Isn't the main purpose here to reach and use BitcoinCash as many people as possible? It will be like the discovery of freedom for every user who meets BCH. Freedom here is the option of payment made without the need for third parties.

Let's get down to business and add salt to the BCH soup.

The purpose here should not be limited even to shopping sites. Any PTC site, Survey site, GPT site, whatever pays its Users. Maybe you offer to pay the rent in BitcoinCash to the owner of the house you live in. You can either take the payment in BCH from the grocery store you shop every day, or you can even withdraw the rest I will go to another grocery store. This will simply be an effort to boost the popularity of BCH. You can try any idea you can think of.

Don't Noise and Read serve this? They pay us BCH in a sizeable amount for our simple actions. Why shouldn't we join this team?

Let's spread the use of BCH in our region somehow. Let's generate new ideas. Let's widen the road to freedom and go through the door of freedom together.

Remember!

Unity is strength.

A trickle of water pierces a rock.

14
$ 5.58
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DreamChaser001
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I'm still learning this and how this works. Hopefully I can be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you can be better, if you don't give up on researching and learning, success will always come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

in our place, crypto is not really that known here. I am slowly teaching them especially about BCH and what's the benefits of using it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree..in my place I am starting to teach people here about bch and how does it work as well as its benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Bitcoin cash. I like to make bitcoin cash income. I make bitcoin cash income and spread it among the people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Discovering BCH is the good choice I make. You holding your money without hindrance from government.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Miracle of bch this crypto and especially due to low shipping fees

$ 0.00
2 years ago