What Happens to Exchange Tokens Like BNB and KCS?

4 33
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Many exchanges take as an example Binance's BNB and Kucoin's KCS tokens to create their own tokens.

Some newly opened exchanges distribute some of their own tokens to their members as soon as they are opened. One of the last examples of this was the 5ROI exchange, which I know as the Vietnam exchange, distributed 5000 roi tokens to its members.

I mentioned this in my article and benefited from this distribution.

We observe regular increases in exchange tokens such as BNB and KCS. The possibility of further rises according to the activities created by the stock markets cannot be ignored.

At the time of writing this article, BNB was trading at $478.35 and KCS at $14.13.

According to some expert forecasters, BNB may hit $1000 by the end of 2021. KCS, on the other hand, can exceed the $50 levels. According to some circles, it may take several years for all of this to happen.

Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty

When we look at the activities of the Kucoin exchange, I personally think that the transaction price of KCS is still below the expected. In this case, KCS constitutes a certain % of my portfolio. I bought it at $8 levels.

In an effort to circumvent some of the pressure on Binance by requiring users to authenticate their accounts, a tweet from a former Binance employee with the username "RealFulltimeApe" had to defend itself.

Here is what this person wrote in his post on Twitter:

  • “As a European Big Data Engineer, I can say the following about Binance, where I used to work. You are being scammed, Binance is constantly opening positions against its customers. Binance constantly detects large liquidity levels and deliberately pumps/dumps to capture more profits. I will share my evidence soon.”

Honestly, he hasn't presented any proof yet. But their claims are to be taken seriously. The response to this person from Binance is as follows;

  • “We reject the allegations of market manipulation against us. Binance has never traded against its users. It has not and will not manipulate markets”.

Time will tell how these negatives will trigger the BNB token. BNB token, which is in my follow-up but I haven't made any investments yet. My interest in exchange tokens started with KCS and it has already pleased me in its current state.

I do not see exchange tokens as a permanent investment tool in the market, they are like a transit route for me. Investments that I act with the idea of ​​buy a little, earn and leave.

The crypto I will hold permanently and as long as possible is BitcoinCash. I don't want to repeat some of the opportunities I missed in the past on BCH.

I wanted to write down the forecasts of some economic agencies and analysts regarding BNB and KCS. It was interesting to set a target for the end of 2021. I don't know if the predictions of over $1000 for BNB and $50 for KCS will be correct, but they will be under my watch until the end of the year.

It is not a buy/sell recommendation for anyone. It consists of an article in which I have added my own thoughts to the predictions I have come across recently. No responsibility will be accepted, and be aware that you are the responsible person and act accordingly.

Thank you for reading.

6
$ 1.54
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I'm still keeping my BNB vault in Binance. I love earning other coins from that reward pool and BNB is growing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, BNB is growing, but unfortunately I do not have BNB, I hold KCS. I hope both goals come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Could you give the link or at least the name of the expert predicting that KCS will go up to $50 and BNB is going up to $1k?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not a one-day news, in light of the information I have been following for a while. You can follow crypto news sites and some analysts on twitter, and follow the ideas in the comments. Likewise, you can see the chart analysts' expectations about other similar cryptos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago