What Do Young People Want?

7 51
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

What do young people want? What kind of life awaits? What does he stand for? What is it sensitive to? These and similar questions are tried to be questioned on young lives and the curiosity that has arisen is removed. There is research and work being done on young lives. If there are those who regularly solve surveys on survey sites, they can observe that there has been an increase in surveys for young people recently.

We do not know to what extent the results announced as a result of the researches carried out taking into account the expectations, happiness and concerns of the young population around the world, reflect the truth. Each of us is only responsible for our own lives and can get ideas about our own lives.

Are the young population happy?

Studies show that nearly half of every young person in the world is happy. The result is 40% as a percentage. The concept of happiness here varies according to the country and continent we live in.

If I adapt this question to myself, my answer is; It would be "yes, I'm happy too". I think that keeping my expectations low and living with my family, doing a job I love and not having any financial problems are important in my happiness. Health is the only thing I can ask from my Lord now.

Anyone unhappy?

In the results of the research, there is an average of 25% of the population stating that they are very unhappy. The most important reasons for being unhappy are seen as the inability to continue their education and the problems they experience at work. Those who have a job, on the other hand, suffer from not being able to do the job they want, as having to work just because they need money is more effective. A few minorities stated that they were unhappy due to family and marital problems. Some of them are composed of those who believe that happiness is in another country. They gave enough answer for me to be happy to go to another country.

It is impossible to make everyone happy in society. We are aware of this, but we all know that the way to happiness is through economic convenience. I will repeat that very classic phrase one more time. “Money is not everything but it is a lot” Yes money is a powerful and necessary asset that can solve many problems.

Who are the young people imitating?

There have been many divisions on this question. There is no high rate response. First of all, there is a youth community that takes their parents as an example. Afterwards, some political figures came to the fore. Some of them are businessmen. A rate of 11% gave the answer to Elon Musk. A serious figure like 50% replied that he felt worthless. The rate of those who have difficulty in expressing themselves is 30%. Despite everything, those who have lost the pleasure of living have a rate of 15%.

I can personally say that he took my father as an example. Of course, I did not add to myself a few mistakes that I saw in my father, but maybe I have mistakes too. My child can show this to me in the future. I will try to be a good example for him. But I was surprised that the young people, who make up the 50%, feel worthless. Because I see myself as a very valuable and cheerful person about living. I have never seen anyone I deal with as worthless.

What are the future expectations?

High school and college aged people answered this question as a good job. In general, some people talked about a luxurious life. Those who have a job responded to a good marriage without any problems. Those who are married respond well to retirement in an economic future. A figure like 9% gave the answer to see my grandchildren.

I actually realize my future expectations one by one. I have a good job. I have economic investments and I am successful in this sense. I am in good health even though I have minor problems from time to time. All of my crypto investments consist of investments in my future. I'm just not married yet. My hope is that I can make a good marriage and have 2 children. Gender doesn't matter to me but I would like someone to be a girl. Girls are getting closer to dad everywhere.

The studies cover the ages of 16-30.

Thank you for reading.

13
$ 5.15
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

In the results of the research, there's a mean of 25% of the population stating that they're very unhappy. the foremost important reasons for being unhappy are seen because the inability to continue their education and therefore the problems they experience at work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I am happy you got a good and happy life. If I were to be asked I would also respond as being happy too. There are many reasons to be happy than sorrowful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are things that I want during my youth regarding my happiness. It changed when I added some age. Before, everything seems simple to get so what I desired seems unreachable. I came to realize now that when we become mature, we learn to distinguish the real meaning ofhappiness. Happiness is hard to find when we don't learn to be contented with what we have, this is what I learned from the long years of my existence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting, I am also under the aged responded, and yeah I am agreed with some but honestly not the father figure sorry. I won't be like my dad, and I will do all my power to be not too sorry thou hehe. Buy about the college expectations yeah all mentioned is real. Haha I expected that too l, but reality attack. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article 👏 You're very lucky to have a good life. But sincerely if we are to rate it globally unhappy young population percentage is about 55% to 60%

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'm aware of my luck. I find these rates to be very high since it is the young people in question. Managements that make young people miserable need to stop and think, win them back and better prepare them for life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago