Trade and Profit, Loss Brotherhood

0 19
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

In my previous articles, I told you that I am a "self-employed" person.

I would say that this is a buy and sell transaction and does not cover any particular episode or season. When I add my own earnings to it, every product I can sell becomes my business.

Have Fun While Doing Your Job Or Choose A Fun Job ! As I said and emphasized in my article titled, I do my job having fun.

We are coming to the end of summer where I live, autumn is approaching. Last week I got the job of picking and selling tomatoes from a tomato field. A bit of haste was needed, because the tomatoes were almost all ripe and last harvested. The next tomatoes will only be from greenhouses.

Our kilogram bargain with the field owner resulted in an agreement for 50 cents and we started collecting the harvest. While the collection is in progress, kg. We agreed on the price of 80 cents. Buddha kg. That meant a profit of 30 cents per head. It is a 60% gain, but there is also the cost of collecting and transporting tomatoes here. It is necessary to calculate them well, and sometimes, unfortunately, it can result in loss.

That's exactly what I do, it's called commerce. Sell it by adding your profit share to anyone who wants to buy it at an affordable price. The product as seen here is sometimes tomato, sometimes straw, sometimes manure or whatever.

The only cost is the expenses during the collection and transportation of the product, the only risk is to find places to sell the product. We all know that there is no profit without risk.

I know that there are those who do different versions of the trade and even work between countries, but my choice is my own city and my own region as much as possible. This lowers the gain a little bit, reduces the risk.

I will continue with different products in autumn and winter. Each season has its own unique product and period of that product. Olives, tangerines, oranges, pine nuts are some of them.

I respect everyone who is subject to certain professions and does their job lovingly and properly. I have nothing to say to those who have a lazy nature and choose not to work, because what they do is live off others. As long as our health allows, we should all improve ourselves on a job and continue on it.

I would also like to point out that being a housewife is a profession that everyone should respect. Doing all the chores of a house all day is one of the most difficult occupations. Cooking, dishes, cleaning, taking care of children, etc. Jobs are not the kind of jobs that everyone can be successful at.

  • A few tips for those who are considering trading; get yourself all kinds of environment. Get along with everyone and build communities that like to chat with you when you say hello. Set a goal for yourself and create a capital in line with your goal. Don't forget to take your luck with you, and if the wind supports you from behind, watch your capital and earnings increase.

I think you already know the elements of trust, honesty and continuity that are necessary in all the work to be done. In such markets, when you damage or lose trust and honesty, you will see that no one is by your side. If you have these qualities on you, you will already be the most sought-after man in the market.

Profit and loss are brothers.

Thanks for taking the time to read.

2
$ 0.76
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mhy09
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments