The last spring of blurt sellers and the first spring of blurt buyers are coming!

2 37
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Market, Crypto, Blockchain, Blurt, Article, ...

I was tired of 3 Buy 2 Pay campaigns. I remember that I finally bought shoes at such a discount. I went to buy 1 pair and the discount prompted me to buy 3. If I had bought 1 shoe, less money would have come out of my pocket, when I came out with 3 shoes; I think I got one for free, but I still got 2 shoes out of my pocket.

Then I came across the buy one get one free campaign, buy one t-shirt and get the second t-shirt free! Isn't it really great? I had no intention of buying a t-shirt, but when I saw the campaign, I thought it was advantageous and bought it. Normally, I would not have paid for the t-shirt, but when the situation was not normal, I did.

Campaigns always raise a question mark. Did I really act advantageously and save money, or did I make a loss by buying the product I didn't plan to buy or by buying more than one product that I thought to buy one?

Of course, there are buy in season, pay at the end of the season campaigns. I will never get into that ball because we know that they put the price tag before the discount. I don't know why we pretend to win even though we know. Maybe it is to give our soul one of the foods it needs.

Someone's selling blurt at a cheap price these days. Some of us are looking, some of us are collecting. I'm both looking and collecting. What are the ministers waiting for? Maybe they're waiting for 1000 blurt for 1000 blurt free. Well, why am I waiting while I'm looking? I'm waiting for my cryptos that I'm trying to attract to the Probit exchange.

Either I'm stupid, the sellers are smart, or the sellers are stupid, I'm smart! Or the sellers have a lot of money and they burn their money like Escobar. The money is theirs, I have no right to say anything!

  • Blurt dropped to 23 satoshi (btc), I bought it!

  • Blurt dropped to 21 satoshi (btc), I bought it!

  • Blurt dropped to 17 satoshi (btc), I bought it!

  • Blurt dropped to 16 satoshi (btc), I bought it!

Blurt dropped to 15 satoshi (btc), I didn't buy it! Why? Because I'm waiting for money to my account on the probit exchange! When it comes, I'll buy more!

September is the last spring month. The leaves of my vegetables in my front garden have started to turn yellow. Just like the leaves on the trees, they'll turn yellow and fall off!

There are no blurt sales today, but there are very good discounts. @Thegolemseye thanked those who sold blurt at such a discounted price! If you haven't seen it, you can see it here.

Just sayin

I agree with him and I would like to thank those who sell blurt. Thanks to you, I'm moving faster in blurt. Maybe I won't have a million blurt, but I will reach much more blurt power than I expected!

The effects of autumn will hit you too, first you will turn yellow and then you will fall from the blurt tree! And the blurt will blossom again with the spring, and will grow even bigger with new branches and leaves sprouting. When that day comes, you will have the chance to buy back the blurt you sold...

...but not at the prices you sell!

Thanks a thousand times for the discounted blurt!

All blurt purchased and to be purchased will be held on the probit exchange and converted into blurt power on 1 October BPUD day!


7
$ 2.05
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Market, Crypto, Blockchain, Blurt, Article, ...

Comments

Congrats and good luck on your BPUD :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, blurt is up 43% today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago