Small steps of today can become giant steps of tomorrow.

13 87
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

We live in times when the goal is to earn additional income from the Internet. Although the paths followed are different, we are people striving for the same purpose.

Simple life…simple job…easy earnings! Whether you sell your idea, sell your time, or sell your art!

Since life is not simple, the work done is not simple and there will be no easy earnings. Although there is a purpose, it is taken away from the purpose to get what is rightfully yours. Because you can reach easy profit only by usurping the rights of others. There will be exceptions, but the great mass is not included in the exceptions!

When crypto markets fall, dollar-based earnings decline, but crypto-based earnings increase the amount of crypto earned.

Freebitco.in site is one of them. The hourly role amount has increased to 110 satoshis (btc) per hour with the contribution of RP bonuses. According to the amount of Fun Token owned, the spins given by the site open the door to more winnings.

The 6010 Fun Token I have gives you 5 spins per day. Someone who can take the luck factor with him along with the spins can win 5k satoshi, 5k RP or a ticket for the 5k lottery draw.

Currently, 1 Fun Token is in the price range of 38 satoshi (btc) and when you lock your Fun Tokens, you have the opportunity to stake for 15 days, monthly, quarterly, monthly and annually. I stake all Fun Tokens I have at 10% APY for 1 month and the total earnings are 49 Fun Tokens.

At the current price, it makes 49x38=1862 satoshi (btc). I do not find it right to compare the current price with the dollar, because these gains will wait in crypto, I hope that there will be more gains with the values they will reach one day.

I was once paying my monthly phone bill with 0.01 btc. Later, this amount reached the equivalent of one good smartphone. Maybe in the future a car will reach the value that can be bought!

Earnings like this are not just for the freebitco.in site, there are thousands of such sites on the market. For example, if I think about the blurt, instead of how many dollars the blurts I buy now, I'm interested in how many blurts I bought. The amount of blurt in a content rewarded with $ 0.5 today may return with much more value in the future.

I make an effort to seize the opportunity at a time when the markets are down, and I never measure earnings in dollars. I only measure my earnings by crypto amount, I know the market will rise again and break its previous records again. How do I know? History repeats itself.

It is better to want to climb to the last rung of the ladder than to use others as ladders. Small steps of today can become giant steps of tomorrow. My job today is to get on the train of opportunity and wait patiently for it to move, instead of missing the train of opportunity!

11
$ 3.63
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

I have registered in Freebitco.in for how many years but I am not consistent there. Might check again my account and add more FUN token. Few months ago, I already bought Fun token but only small number.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you buy 2500 Fun Token, you don't have to do captcha. Simply click on the roll button and you will receive daily free spins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been using this site for many years now. I have not been consistent with it at all. Now that you have explained this stuff, let me check it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good earnings can be achieved when used efficiently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would really like to learn how to, if you don't mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you buy 2500 Fun Tokens, you don't have to do cptcha and just press the roll button. You also get free spins and you can use them. With the accumulated RP bonuses, you can activate the free btc bonus and earn more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2500 fun token costs how much?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I put this information in the article. You can also calculate from the instant price on the site. I think the last time 1 fun token was 38 satoshis. 38x2500= 95,000 satoshi, that is 0.00095 btc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow. Thanks so much, you've been quite helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market has not be nice to me at all...at a point, I gave up but I've picked up the pace again and like you've said, I'm taking a step at a time and keeping it simple

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to miss the train of opportunity from here and other blogging platforms. On blurt, I am trying my best to keep posting and engaging while I earn more blurt and I don't look at the dollar but satoshis or crypto because when the price goes up, it would be a massive gain for everyone who was patient and consistent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$1 would be too optimistic for Blurt, but I think it would be $0.1. The strife within itself was only theatre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have an account here, since last year but I get bored and so it's been awhile that I didn't visit my account. However you are right, maybe the earnings today is too small for it's value, soon when the market recovered your small token will rised too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago