Rangers day today! - UEFA Cup Final

15 65
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Truth, Internet, Daily life, Power, Hive, ...

Photo by Frederico Erthal from Pexels

My real circle and virtual friends know that I am an ardent Galatasaray fan as @foryoubtc09...

…but it's not about me! Not in Galatasaray!

Everything developed spontaneously with a contest started by @CoquiCoin 5 months ago.

The Perfect Gift Challenge

As a contestant, one of my virtual gifts was for my Scottish friend @TengoLoTodo.

Let's remember the virtual gift in those days!

My third gift will be for @TengoLoTodo who describes himself as crazy Scottish. We met him here through our articles and comments below. We both have one thing in common, he is an ardent Rangers fan, and I am an ardent Galatasaray fan.
Both our teams are doing well in the UEFA Europa League this year, the UEFA Europa League final will be played at the Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán stadium in Seville. What about? Wouldn't it be nice to watch the Rangers – Galatasaray final there? All expenses are on me, including match tickets.
I have only one condition; "Come on, is your gift a must too?" Hahaha
I'm sorry but I have to do this, I know about your two plane crashes, you can't expect me to get on a plane with you. Our journey can be by bus, private vehicle, train, but not by plane.
Don't promise anyone for the date of 18 May 2022, we will be in Seville, we will test the ambiance of this stadium together.

ThePerfectGift2021: From one heart to another #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

UEFA Cup groups went quite well for Galatasaray and #Rangers. Galatasaray drew 1 – 1 in Spain with Barcelona in the next rounds and were defeated 1 – 2 in Istanbul and were eliminated.

Thus, we lost the first leg of the virtual gift! Fortunately, Rangers eliminated all opponents and made it to the final of the UEFA Cup.

We have reached the date of May 18, 2022!

Name of UEFA Cup final: E. Frankfurt – Rangers

As a Galatasaray fan, I will support #Rangers today. He has more than done his part. He would have liked to have Galatasaray as his rival, but Galatasaray, which had a bad season due to administrative reasons, had no chance to achieve this.

Rangers day today!

Let the good one win for my dear friend @TengoLoTodo...

…but I wish the Rangers would be the best and the UEFA trophy would go up in the hands of the Rangers team captain.

Just as Galatasaray became UEFA Champion on May 17, 2000;

1 Day + 20 years later, to be able to say UEFA Cup Champion Rangers!

All content belongs to me!

This article is excerpted from my ecency account.

16
$ 6.73
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 10
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Truth, Internet, Daily life, Power, Hive, ...

Comments

Thank you for this brother:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry it didn't happen. All that was missing was luck! The attack in the 117th minute should have been a goal, luck! Rangers are a good team and they are on their way to success. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hi @foryoubtc09 :-) great to see you sharing in Dreemport again. Love the mutual support that you and Tengo have going there for each other's teems hehe. I noticed that you have used an image source link to a 3rd party site and that the image is not a royalty-free image. For Dreemport (and other blogging platforms), because we are earning from our posts, we need to ensure that we are not infringing on copyright laws. Please could you review your choice of the image used here and in Ecency and switch it and the image source to a royalty-free image from Unsplash, Pexels or similar and drop me a message in discord when it is done. This will enable us to screen your article through today without any further delay or risk of rejection. ...and oh my goodness is it the FINAL already???? lol Tengo must be going out of his mind lololol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I left the image source at the bottom of the article. Isn't that valid?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, it isn't sufficient to use copyrighted photos and then simply refer to the source of the copyrighted photo. Unless you have express permission to use the photo, it is not permitted to use it. Does that make sense? We are promoting best practices here on Dreemport :-) We are seeing a lot of people making this mistake with their choice of photos lately so we are trying to get the message out to everyone. If you can change the image - there are some similar ones available in Pexels I think - we can screen your post through for you this evening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for this. I understood what you wanted to say! I edited the picture and the link. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, that's great!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you asked me, rangers are the favorite today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorites always struggle in single matches. According to many, Frankfurt is considered the favourite, but I agree with what you said. He played the final in Galatasaray in 2000 with Arsenal and his favorite was Arsenal. Moreover, he completed almost the entire overtime with 10 people but took the trophy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That 'many' are wrong. If I had to put my money on it, my money would be on rangers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never watched this game but congrats to the fans :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still Congratulations to the both of you being the fan of those team mentioned. You made a good similarities. Though I am not fan or even familiar with the two team I believe you bet the right team.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I hope the dream is riveted with reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rangers were exceptional in the Knockout rounds, and they to everyone's surprise made their way to the final. Like you and Tenglotodo, even though I would be watching from my TV, I would be supporting Rangers all the way. I love you guys friendship, and I hope next season will be a great one for Galatasaray FC

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I hope wishes come true. All season's hard work will be rewarded!

$ 0.00
1 year ago