Like a taser, love hits but doesn't kill, it makes you crawl!

4 19
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

I attended the engagement ceremony of two young and sparkling-eyed my brothers in their mid-20s, who have completed their university education and started their business life.

image source

Their happiness and love for each other can be seen in their eyes. They met in the first year of their education and made a promise among themselves. Before the engagement ceremony, which is the last step before marriage, they told their families about their commitment.

Today, their engagement ceremony turned into a meeting to introduce and integrate families from two different cities. Both families were self-sacrificing in meeting each other through their children and adapting to the decision taken by their children.

Engagement is the last stage before marriage and a process they both choose to move towards marriage. Both have chosen to go through the engagement phase.

Recently, there are many young people who eliminate or shorten the engagement phase before marriage. Many of those who keep the stage of meeting and marriage short also have short marriages. Decisions taken without adequate acquaintance can hide unexpected risks. When it is revealed after a while, it is too late or it causes serious financial and moral losses.

image source

I wish all new and happy couples, married or single, that their happiness will last forever, marriage is a serious institution and a process that must be experienced at every stage before and after.

Keeping the process short or long is the time period that will determine the foundation and durability of the structure. It also depends on how many layers you will add to the foundation. Family is the most sacred, natural formation where spiritual values come to the fore.

These are the thoughts that stand out on the trend page of my mind because I was under the influence of the engagement ceremony. Otherwise, you cannot expect a loner like me to give advice about family and marriage!

image source

Whilst I agree with all of them, most of them don't apply to my life, so; do as I say, not as I do!

The definition of freedom will vary according to the person, for me it's being able to do what you want when you want. Ending your solitude is just one of the million ways to lose your freedom.

I love my loneliness because I value myself!

Considering that even a watched film can change emotions; don't be surprised if I say "I'm getting married" after a few weeks! Or don't take it as inconsistency, it's just the result of changing emotions...

...And I can be a "pure lover" exposed to 75 volts of current! Like a taser, love hits, but it doesn't kill, it makes you crawl!

4
$ 2.13
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 1
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

Another love article found hehe actually I also made love article and i loke to read those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm... This gives me something, maybe it was, some people met in short time and comes to marriage and yeah I can see that some had been troubled in chaos. Looking for someone to be within our entire life shall really need a lot of times to knows each other for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in the discourse of foundation and building; the stronger the foundation, the more the building will stand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe love and the right partner will come for you at the right time,

when love hits your heart with someone , you cannot disagree with it, that's what I can say.

Anyway, engagement really needed, but there are some instances that some couple escape this process because of a certain circumstances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago