Life and Income Evaluations

12 38
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

It's nice to watch the smashed clouds race with each other after the rain, or it's a similar pleasure to watch the clouds gather before the rain.

Of course, in order to enjoy this pleasure, I do not mean the clouds passing from the viewpoint of the windows of our houses, I am talking about the view of all the open spaces that we can see with the naked eye, up to the horizon. Just like these images from yesterday!

I enjoy reading the earnings reviews of February again, every successful story contains extra joy and motivation. That's why I congratulate everyone who has achieved success and wish those who are on the way to success all the best in their journeys.

As for my own success story, I would like to make a brief comparison with the past months instead of a detailed evaluation of February. I can say that February was more successful than last January and December.

I joined Blurt, a new platform this month, and I'm trying to root there for now. Small amounts of incoming earnings turn into Blurt Power. Since I don't want to spend extra money, I take small baby steps, just like on the Hive platform.

I can say that I have had a good month in betting evaluation, the small amounts I risked were the basis of the factors that led me to adopt the trickle earnings method. I find it healthier and less risky to win at low odds instead of trying to earn at high odds. This is the key to success, at least for myself.

I can say that it was worth my effort and time when I think that the time I spend for my earnings does not distract me from my real-life work. I have always avoided making a total assessment because almost all of my earnings are on crypto, so it is constantly changing.

The GAME tokens that I bought 4-5 days ago on SmartBCH for $0.0037 are now at $0.00476, but I don't feel like selling them. The price is still low and I choose to wait for more gains.

Every gain that comes free and without any effort is like a dessert on a meal eaten with appetite. This dessert can be sometimes GAME, sometimes BCH, sometimes read.cash, sometimes Blurt, sometimes Hive. The fact that the amount of dessert will be determined by the amount of effort is something we all already know and patiently waiting for it to happen.

Many of our true or fictional stories about our ongoing lives are either a reflection of the life we live in or a reflection of our dreams. I always prefer reflections of life over fiction or dreams. Whether bitter or sweet, our reflections are our reality.

An unexpected gift from a loved one at the start or end of the day can be of immeasurable value. Like these flowers that came from my 8-year-old niece and were crowned with the phrase "I gathered these for you, uncle".

The value can be multiplied by astronomical numbers, considering that his father is 10 steps ahead and he prefers me instead. Although making someone jealous is a very annoying approach sometimes, I have to enjoy it.

Stay healthy and friendly!

Thank you for reading!

Unless otherwise stated, all images and content belong to me!

Images were taken with Samsung A30 device!

This article is taken from my ecency account!

11
$ 4.30
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Happy for your achievements! I'm aspiring to be successful in my side hustles as well. For now, I'm investing on knowledge about these different platforms since I'm new to this industry. Godspeed to us on reaching our goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were on the right track! I hope you succeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this month is full of much success and prosperity for you my friend, that you continue to get a lot of profits from any platform and that you achieve all the goals you set for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope there are always opportunities to earn and we can be successful at the point of evaluation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hold some $Game and I had no mood of selling them both AxieBCH lol, just that I've seen them on long-term even 10 years to hold haha, Happy new month buddy, let's get ready for the new earning recordings lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's surprising how much progress you've made in a month with only 28days as compared to December and January. I hope March treats you well. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope there will be similar success stories for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am interested in Blurt platform you have mentioned, how dioes it work? Is it more like read.cash or Hive?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is exactly the same as Hive and hp determines our voting power there, and bp determines our voting power in blurtta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Alright, thank you for the information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although February was a small month but for many it was very special month and for many it was frustrating. Someone got more and someone lost more than the amount. All in all it can be said that February was special than other months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't checked mine for the month of February so as of now , maybe I will tomorrow. Youre niece was sweet and maybe you are to her too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago