Last day of the month and week; October sunset, November sunrise (Yeah, I'd like another cup of tea)

9 43
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

There is an important feature that distinguishes this Sunday from other Sundays, we can compare it to a sunset as it is the last day and the last Sunday of October. This means that the end of this day is both the beginning of a new month and the first day of a new week, causing me to liken the new day to a sunrise in these features. As a result, the sun will set and the sun will rise, just as some lifetimes are completed and some new lifetimes begin. Time flies, and as it flows, it constantly leaves traces in the past, witnessing this in people who are curious about the future.

Like most people, I started this last day with a good breakfast, I enjoyed a pot of Turkish tea after breakfast, those who know our tea will understand what it means. If you want to evaluate what I want to say from the eyes of a foreigner, you can read the book named "Yes, I would like another cup of tea" by American author Katharine Branning.

You can also get an idea by watching how the author promotes the book in his videos on Youtube. We use every opportunity to drink tea, if the weather is cold, it warms us, if it is hot, it takes our heat, if we are tired, it relieves our tiredness, it is indispensable for our conversation after dinner and is the first and most important treat given to our guests.

After breakfast, I checked some of my online trades, tracked some of my shipments, and opened the Ploniex and Kucoin exchanges to check for recent fluctuations in price movements in the crypto markets. While some cryptos in my portfolio make me smile and it is sad to see blood red in some cryptos, I am sure that I will have the patience to wait for the price I want. I have enough experience in the markets to know the fact that patient people will always win.

I already sold the EBEN and AxieBCHs you bought on SmartBCH a few days ago with 40% and 30% gains yesterday, I bought some CHEESE in it today. I did not do this with any consciousness or knowledge, I just thought that the decline in price activity could be the bottom point, I hope to catch the rise I caught in EBEN and AxieBCH in the coming days.

Please don't take this as an investment recommendation, I'm just sharing my work with you, as a result, I don't want to take responsibility for anyone if things don't go as desired. If you're going to lose money, it shouldn't be because of me!

I already shared on noise.cash that it will be a different Sunday for me, and it really will be. Since I have nothing to do, I will devote the whole day to myself, everyone should do it once in a while, and you can think of it as a renewal.

I will always have extra time for read and noise, apart from the time I will spend here, I will watch football matches as a weekend classic and chase appropriate bets. If the bet is right and things go well, I will have the pleasure and joy of winning extra, I would advise you to stay away from betting, as I did not suggest about the CHEESE I bought, as a result we have to accept the fact that this is a gamble.

Actually, before I start all this, I have to go to a grocery store and buy some food and drinks to provide my logistics support for the night or order online. The day and night will be long, and I can only enjoy it by living it to the fullest.

Yet here the clocks show the afternoon, when I think of the remaining time, there is a lot of work and time to do. I hope you are living this Sunday, which is the last day of the week, the last day of the month, to the fullest, and being aware of the fact that time is our biggest enemy can guide us on how to evaluate time. They are already a guide to everything we need most these days.

I'm going to suspend the issue of giving up my late night eating habit that I talked about earlier today, it's just for a day because I'm going to need it.

I invite everyone who visits my posts, spends their time, interacts with comments or other ways to interact with my noise.cash account, I hope you will join the invitation.

Thank you for reading.

12
$ 10.51
$ 10.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 2
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

You made good profit, indeed October was quite friendly... happy new month.. it was a productive Sunday like no other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sunday is so busy yet it is quiet productive. Continue Investing in crypto, maybe for now it is in red line but sooner it will turn into green color.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed this last Sunday and last day of the month is really a unique one .our hope should be always alive that the new sun set will bring good things in our live .happy new month in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have the novel "A Magnificent Sun" by Khaled Hosseini. I've just started but I already think it will be a fascinating adventure. The author is really good. The book draws people in. Patience is one of the most important issues in the crypto market. If you panic, you lose. It's clear. I'm also happy with my metaverse tokens. I missed some opportunities, but I'm still profitable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An awesome way indeed to spend a someday. You're really up for the relaxation aren't you?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you got a loaded Sunday 😅 I hope you managed to do everything that needs to be done. How's your read and noise earning?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone has been negatively affected after the last update in Noise, but I still continue to use my routine because it's fun. I'm just getting used to Read but it's been going pretty well lately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right. Everyone's affected. Not only the earnings but the thrill and interactions as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago