Isn't the Blurt price drop overstated?

7 38
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Market, Sell, Buy, Crypto, BCH, ...

I think the decline in the #Blurt price is over exaggerated. Many reasons can be given for the decline and I agree with some of them, but we can see that such declines occur in the bear market in other cryptos.

The read.cash site, where I started blogging, is funded by #bitcoincash lovers. In 2021, we experienced the times when the bitcoincash price saw $ 1600 levels and 70,000 satoshi (bch) was equivalent to $ 1. Now 100,000 satoshi (bch) is at $ 0.1. So the price has melted more than 10 times. The current value of 1 Bch is around $ 115.

In February, when I joined Blurt, the price of blurt was hovering around $ 0.03. Now the price continues at $ 0.004. So we haven't seen a 10-fold drop yet.

There are cryptos that can maintain their price or do not suffer excessive depreciation while the downward process in the markets continues. The calculation may vary depending on which one we take as an example. My preference is a comparison and conclusion between two different platforms that I wrote.

Also, if you don't have a lot of money and don't have the opportunity to invest, you should love bear markets! You have the chance to accumulate more crypto from bear markets. Instead of looking at the price in dollars, it is wise to focus on the amount of crypto obtained and wait for the bull market. Accumulate-wait-win!

Screenshots are taken from the probit exchange.

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Market, Sell, Buy, Crypto, BCH, ...

Comments

At some point, blurt price came down to $0.0025 but it's going back up again. I hope it regains more price because I want to sell some of mine. I need some money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I expect the Blurt price to stay low for a while. It's unlucky you have to sell!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I continue holding my blurt coz I was just months of being on the platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had my blurt account but I felt it won't work so I decided to stop blogging in that site. I am still hoping that the price of bch will be back soon🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should go back and earn as many blurt as possible while the price is low. You won't have that chance when it goes up! Just like in bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano yang blurt sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blogging site gihapon sis pero hinay kayu ako ddto oy ,as in

$ 0.00
1 year ago