I'm not risking 100% to win 1000%!

5 28
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

There are many sayings about the stock markets that are absolutely true. You can earn 1000% on the exchanges, even more is possible, but you can only lose 100%. Your gains are unlimited, but your losses are limited to 100%.

The stock market is a wonderful thing! You can make 1000%, but you can only lose 100%!

Borsalar için söylenen ve mutlak doğruluğu ifade eden birçok söz vardır. Borsalardan %1000 kazanç elde edebilirsiniz, hatta daha fazlası bile mümkündür ama sadece %100 kaybedersiniz. Kazanç oranlarınız sınırsızken, kayıp oranınız %100 ile sınırlıdır.

Borsa harika bir şeydir! %1000 kazanabilirsin ama sadece %100 kaybedersin!

image source

When you understand the difference between the two rates, you will know if it is worth the risk... and you can move forward, backward or wait as I have been doing for months...

When I listed the 10 professions I loved and wanted to do when I was a kid, I realized that I don't do any of them now and I'm not even close... moreover, I don't even think about them anymore.

İki oran arasındaki farkı anladığınızda alınan riske değip değmeyeceğini anlamış olursunuz… ve borsa yolculuğunda ilerler, geriler ya da aylardır yaptığım gibi beklemeye geçersiniz…

Çocukluğumda en sevdiğim ve yapmak istediğim 10 mesleği sıraladığımda, şuan hiç birini yapmadığımı ve yakınından bile geçmediğimi fark ettim… dahası, artık aklıma bile gelmiyorlar.

The work I do has nothing to do with the education I received. I made a new start from where the wind blew me away and told me to continue my life from here. Of course, this is my own reality from years ago.

So it is not today's subject!

Yaptığım işin, aldığım eğitimle de uzaktan yakından ilgisi yok. Rüzgârın savurup bıraktığı ve hayatına buradan devam et dediği yerden, yeni bir başlangıç yaptım. Tabi, bu yıllar öncesine ait kendi gerçeğimdir.

Yani bugünün konusu değil!

image source

We have already taken a rake out of the last quarter of the year, we will complete the fall and then the year 2022. For some, the end of a new year so quickly is a sign of aging, for others a sign of growth...

Coming back to the stock markets, we are completing a year in which we have been subjected to constantly conflicting figures between expectations and reality, and a falling price index most of the time.

Yılın son çeyreğinden bir tırmık kopardık bile, önce sonbaharı sonra 2022 yılını tamamlayacağız. Yeni girmiş bir yılın bu kadar hızla sonlanması yaşlanmanın belirtisi, bazıları içinse büyümenin belirtisi…

Tekrar borsalar konusuna dönersek, beklentiler ile gerçekler arasında sürekli çelişen rakamsal değerlere ve çoğu zaman düşen fiyat endeksine maruz kaldığımız bir yılı tamamlıyoruz.

The small rises that were expected to start in September have not materialized. There are no signals that they will. Therefore, the expectation for the new bull run goes until late 2024.

Since I am not one of those who expect a rise in September, I think that the end of 2024 is far from reflecting the reality. My personal expectation is that the bullish signal that will start in the markets with the end of December will gain continuity with 2023.

Eylül ayıyla birlikte başlaması beklenen küçük yükselişler gerçekleşmedi. Gerçekleşeceğine dair sinyallerde yok. Bu yüzden yeni boğa koşusu için beklenti 2024 yılı sonlarına kadar gidiyor.

Eylül ayında yükseliş bekleyenlerden olmadığım için 2024 yılı sonlarının da gerçekleri yansıtmaktan uzak olduğunu düşünüyorum. Şahsi beklentim Aralık ayı sonlarıyla birlikte piyasalarda başlayacak yükseliş sinyalinin 2023 ile birlikte süreklilik kazanmasıdır.

image source

I don't see buying blurt at falling blurt prices as a for-profit exchange transaction because the blurt bought is not sold even if the price rises. Blurt is bought to be converted into BP on the blockchain.

Except for Blurt, I haven't traded on exchanges for months. I don't open most of my wallets. My quality of life has improved thanks to a stress-free and less busy brain. I have less money but good health!

Düşen blurt fiyatlarında blurt satın almayı kar amaçlı borsada yapılan işlem olarak görmüyorum çünkü satın alınan blurt’lar fiyat yükselse bile satılmıyor. Blurt Blockchain’de BP’a dönüştürülmek üzere alınıyor.

Blurt haricinde aylardır borsalarda işlem yapmıyorum. Çoğu cüzdanımı açmıyorum. Stressiz ve daha az meşgul beyin sayesinde yaşam kalitem arttı. Param azaldı ama sağlığım yerinde!

When the expected bull run happens, I want to sell all my cryptos and not engage in any business on the blockchain other than blogging. Except for recreational bets and risks, if there is a chance that the negative repercussions will be greater than the positive repercussions, I'm out!

In other words, I will not risk 100% of myself to make 1000%!

Beklenen boğa koşusu gerçekleştiğinde, tüm kriptolarımı satarak blockchain’de blog yazarlığı harici hiçbir işle meşgul olmak istemiyorum. Eğlence amaçlı alacağım bahisler ve riskler dışında, olumsuz yansıması olumlu yansımadan daha büyük olma ihtimali varsa; ben yokum!

Diğer bir değişle; %1000 kazanmak için %100’ümü riske etmeyeceğim!

6
$ 0.71
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

Right now some crypto coins are so hard to predict when can bullrun started most of the time they are dropping, its hard to take a risk for now maybe in a next year there is a better outcome as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I expect an upward movement in December, but I think it may take halfway through 2023 to call it a bull market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What about BCH dear? Is there any hope, I am in loss of 35%+ and still holding with the hope of that there will be rise. Is there any green or red signal for holding that?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as you are patient and hold on to your crypto, you can't write it off. Since there is no change in the amount of bch you hold, be patient and don't sell before prices rise!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this advise dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago