I won 13k BP delegations for second place in the BPUD event in Blurtta!

7 36
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

I came second in the first BPUD event I participated in and was delegated with 13,000 BP for 25 days.

The event starts on the first day of every month (local time), and I participated for the first time on the 1st of August. Judging is based on the power you have at that moment and how much liquid blur you have converted into BP.

Before and after screenshots of your wallet are important to determine the amount of BP you have participated in.

BPUD August; My first BPUD event and I exceeded 16k Blurt Power!

The amount of BP I had before the boost was 9,846 and the amount of liquid blurt I had was 6491.

The amount I want to convert to BP is 6470 blurt

After converting 6470 of the 6491 liquid blurt I have to BP, 21 liquid blurt remains. In order to continue sharing content and commenting on the blockchain, I need to have liquid blurt in my account.

Blurt doesn't have a downvote button, which allows you to be bolder in sharing your ideas. The ideas you advocate in your content or comments get more engagement and in some cases are rewarded even more than the content itself.

I think the blurt blockchain will appeal to more users in the future to be able to speak boldly and interact more closely with other users. In some blockchains, we see the benefits of early adoption. In this sense, blurt is not a blockchain that is too late yet.

In these days when the price has recently dropped considerably due to different reasons, you can join the blurta, share your ideas or invest in blurt power.

The 13k blurt I earned on BPUD day is very important for my account development.

If you have not yet joined the blurta and are thinking of joining, I recommend you to join the BPUD day. I should remind you once again that the evaluations are made on the blurt power you have.

For example, if someone with 500 BP converts 1000 blurs to BP on BPUD day, they will get a 200% increase.

If someone with 5000 BP converts 2500 blurts into BP, they get a 50% increase. The winner among them is the first one.

When I first joined Blurta, I remember buying small amounts of blurts from the probit exchange, transferring them to my blurt account and converting them into BP. I missed all of the BPUD events that I didn't realise at the time. If you are a blurta participant or thinking of joining, try not to make the same mistake!

In addition, the probit exchange is more advantageous than others for blurt purchases because it costs only 0.1 blurt to transfer blurt to the blurt account after purchase.

But I should add that there is a blurt/btc trading pair on the probit exchange.

And when you are a blurt user, interact as much as possible. Spam and plagiarised content is frowned upon on the blurt blockchain as it is on the entire blockchain.

If anyone who is on blurt and would like to join blurt would like to interact with me, my username is foryubtc

7
$ 0.52
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
+ 2
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

I only have read and noise, others maybe when time permits me to do so. Anyway, congratulations on winning at Blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been wanting to join for a long time but have my final exams in a few months so I haven't been able to spare any time. But once the exam is over, I will return to the previous state. Anyway, congratulations and you deserve it. 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can take a break for use. You should not postpone joining, the earlier you adopt, the greater the advantages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ! CONGRATULATIONS brother 🎉 Keep it up.. Very helpful article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! I'm also in blurt platform and I think I haven't interacted to your profile there. I am @sydney2 there too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw you, I think you joined 10 days ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago