Crypto is dangerous because it will abolish this reign!

4 40
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

5 I went to the branch of my bank today to meet face to face with my bank due to the problems experienced in my personal loan, which was used 5 years ago and restructured 3 times. When I used the loan, the bank had a branch in the city where I lived, now there is no branch!

They said that the reason for this was that it was costly to open a branch at a certain distance and that one of the two branches close to each other should be closed. The lottery hit the branch in my city, whereas the city I live in is bigger than the city where the branch left open is located.

Anyway, it is none of my business where they will open branches and where they will not. I just wanted to repay early the loan I used a long time ago, which I could not repay due to some economic difficulties and had to restructure several times. I tried to settle the offer they offered me for early repayment by meeting face to face instead of mobile banking. The offer offered in mobile banking did not have any advantage.

They do not reduce the loan, which they raise considerably during structuring, at the same rate during early repayment. In fact, they don't even cover half of the amount they raised as a percentage. This is a bit frustrating because I feel that my blood (money) is being sucked by a blood-sucking parasite.

The face-to-face meeting was somewhat effective and a new offer was made, although not as attractive as I would have liked. In order to get rid of my debt early, I accepted the offer and terminated the loan by paying it off early.

As a country, when you do not yet have a sufficiently developed economy, it is inevitable that you will be adversely affected by the smallest events or sanctions due to a fragile economy. In the past, we have experienced difficult times because we were subjected to some economic sanctions and triggered by fluctuations in the exchange rate. I used the loan to overcome the difficulties encountered at such a time. When things did not go as I expected, I requested restructuring 3 times. During each restructuring, the amount of the debt and the amount of instalments increased.

There is no more credit and I don't want to use credit any time soon.

After making the payment, I took some pictures from the city where I went to visit the bank. The pictures I used in the content are views of the bank and the city. It is not fair to live in such glamourous places by selling money that does not belong to you!

Different interest practices when you give them money and different interest practices when you receive money from them...

...crypto is dangerous because it will abolish this reign!

8
$ 8.46
$ 8.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.06 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

Ah blood-sucking parasites! Sigh. All we can do is curse at them.

Lovely photos though! The water is inviting :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You shouldn't resist the invitation, hehe I agree the water is beautiful but I was on the wrong day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why I don't like taking loans, I don't like debt.. and it's true that bank is like a blood-sucking parasite 🤣

Btw the photos are cool especially with a huge ship 🚢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like debt either and since I paid it off I feel as light as a bird. Sometimes circumstances can force it, I hope no one has to repeat it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago