Crypto Ignorance Around Me

6 47
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

When I saw some increase in #BCH, I took a withdrawal to my bank account for 0.5 BCH, thinking it was time to exchange some of the #BitcoinCash I have been holding for a long time.

I think this is enough for now because the price is still very very very low to exchange all #BCH!

This exchange process involves some kind of necessity and I cannot say that it is a purchase that I am satisfied with.

I needed some money for a short trip covering the weekend. It will be used to put the fuel we need in the food and beverage and vehicle storage throughout the trip.

Since there was not enough knowledge and experience about crypto being usable here, it was inevitable to do the breaking process.

If there was a station that made the purchase of fuel with BCH and the restaurant, where we could meet our activities such as eating / drinking, accepted BCH payment, this exchange would not be necessary.

Although the number of recognizability and usability of crypto is increasing day by day, in order to include crypto in our real lives, the interaction around us needs to be much higher than today and appropriate steps must be taken to accept it.

We are still far behind in terms of competence in my region and we do not seem to be able to show the development we desire in the near future.

It is very meaningful that all countries that have rhetoric against crypto today are preparing to launch their own digital currency. I also wonder how countries that launch their own digital currency will attempt to define crypto.

I am one of those who think that such a step might be to get to know crypto. I think my country is launching its own cryptocurrency, and the prediction that it might have some advantages may add to the attractiveness.

Offering options such as buying fuel with digital money and feeding our stomach may provide the acceptance of institutions that provide this in other cryptocurrencies. I am not a person who is fond of digital currencies to be issued by countries, but I am one of those who think that the domino effect that may occur can have a positive effect in lagged circles like us.

A gas station or restaurant that accepts any digital currency can take a more flexible and accepting approach to interact with other cryptocurrencies such as #BCH.

I say no to digital money tied to countries, but yes to the path they can open. It can be beneficial to be in the following position for a while so that the freedom to use the crypto of our choice by following the path of digital money can occur.

This status of being a follower can save you the trouble of cashing in BCH and dealing with my bank account, and moreover, it makes our life easier in terms of accepting BCH or other cryptos.

What I want is that the points that will accept crypto increase as soon as possible so that I can get the fuel I need for short or long trips and carry out my humanitarian activities such as eating and drinking that I need throughout the trip.

When this happens, the dependence on real money or the bank completely disappears in daily life.

This article is excerpted from my ecency account.

19
$ 15.08
$ 14.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 16
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

It would be really awesome if more merchants will set up to accept crypto and digital payments especially those that we use everyday, as you mentioned, gas stations, restaurants and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If BCH is accepted to major stores such as grocery, fuel station and anything.. that would be very convenient. I hope it'll happen in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always hope it will be in the future but the future is coming but it is still not happening. I have no doubts in the progress of crypto, the number of users is constantly increasing, but we need businesses that accept it as soon as possible locally. There are big cities, but now the problem is in small settlements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a question for you. Can I still transfer my BCH to my bank account even though crypto is currently banned in our country?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what your country is but I wonder how they ban crypto. Have they blocked crypto exchanges or are blocking my accounts that transfer/withdraw funds to crypto exchanges. You can do this from trusted people who trade crypto exchanges on the worst country's forums.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But sometimes people who do crypto exchanges are heard to be arrested. That is why in our country, dollar transactions are done through third party websites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago