Breakfast - GAME - MILK

10 28
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, My life, Facts

I don't know who will benefit from wishing you a good weekend while living the last moments of Sunday, but if you are still living the weekend, I wish you a good weekend and a happy Sunday.

I haven't done my mushroom search this week, which I have been doing since the last 3 Sundays, because of the rain that has been going on for almost 5-6 days, although I love being in nature, the weather was partly better today and there was no precipitation compared to other days.

So I opted to have a breakfast outside, 2 slices of fried cheese, one slice of feta, green pepper, egg, one slice of burrito, nugget meatballs, a few french fries, and toast.

Although they looked a little messy, they were quite filling, enough to put my hunger to sleep until the evening.

When I think of cheese, I think of milk, when I think of milk, MILK, the SmartBCH token, comes to mind, and now I hate milk. The MILK I bought from $0.30 is now around $0.03, isn't it a nightmare drop? Anyway, I believe I always have the necessary patience when it comes to crypto.

I wrote my second article today in the Hive community I joined yesterday, I can say that I understand a little more, especially thanks to the help of @CoquiCoin and the confusion has started to give way to order. I think it's not a bad start, but I still have things to learn about the Hive community. For example, where is the section that shows my real earnings and how will I withdraw my money? Right now, I'm programmed to keep writing and wait.

Scalable and non-scalable values in Hive! I shared an article on material and spiritual values under the title, those who want to read can reach it through the title.

Since yesterday, there has been a pre-sale conversation about the SmartBCH token Game on many platforms and in the read.cash community, I can say that they are a very excited group. I didn't have much time at night and I never ventured into research or purchases. I just found out that the token is listed on marketcap.cash and went to mistswap to buy it.

I bought 4000 GAME tokens for 0.03466 BCH but I only have 3800 in my SmartBCH wallet, 200 of them got lost on the way I guess, just kidding, hehe. This is just a purchase I made because of some communities and groups I trust, so I didn't do any preliminary research.

I guess a certain % is cut on every purchase and that's the reason for the 200 GAMEs that have evaporated. I really don't know exactly, maybe you can tell me what it is and where it's going. The lack of time I've been experiencing in the last few days has caused me to fall behind on some issues.

There is a word in Turkish, it is said for random shots; Ya herru, ya merru! It has been such a journey for me in the GAME token, I hope it shows a good price rise.

I didn't follow the prices, but I think those who bought it yesterday and this morning bought it at higher prices. Not sure about that but if so the price I bought it for is slightly better. I'm going to need some morale after the MILK grievance.

Thank you for reading.

14
$ 5.84
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, My life, Facts

Comments

Happy to see you got some discounted GAME token. It is a reflection token, so the the 200 'missing' is 5% tax that is applied to every transaction. You got it with a discount though, as you'd usually get 3000 for 0.03, so you already gained, plus you will see your 3800 growing to be more and more every day :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Milk here costs $ 0.8 for a litre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rewards in Hive are payout after 7 days. You have to claim them. Half of the rewards are for the voters. The other half is for you and is paid 50% in HP and 50% in HBD. I haven't withdrawn any Hive yet. Since I'm still building up my account to have a good amount of HP. ;)

And I don't want to talk about Milk 😩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

your breakfast looks appetizing lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you be my sponsor 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The 200 was removed and distributed to those who already have the game token. There's a 5% tax on every transaction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember a similar information, but now that I have GAME, will I be given a share from the tax?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you will be given a percentage of the tax on every transaction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the milk turned sour

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, that's a good analogy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago