Things that I never do in my life but I always wished to be have in my life

1 20
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Thought, Emotions

Every day we have see lot of dreams and many more wishes but mostly our dreams not turns to reality and some of our wishes are not fulfil we see dreams we start to wish when we were few of few months.
A child wish to catch the moon....
A child loves moon a lot he always desire to have in his life. He do much struggle by his arms and leg to catch the moon but he can't do this because it's not possible. Life is not stop as the bay forget about her dream and start to see the new dreams we have to forget about the things start effort for others.
Today , I discussed about few thing that I want to have in my life but I never get it.
I always want to see the snow falling live...
When I was about 7 to 8 years old l have a desire to see the rain falling but the years of my life passing on and I still have a hope to see the snow falling. I really want to catch that snow in my fist and and l have a trust that a day will come in my life when God fulfil my wish.
I want to do sky diving...
When I was under 19 I saw the show in which girls are perfectly doing sky diving fearlessly .On that day I desire to do sky diving because I think it's also a way to relax your mind when you are at  a height about to jump you have mingled feeling of excitement  and fear of jumping but when you take a dive and as you go towards the earth your your mind start to relax and at that time you feel the peace, losing all thought that makes you disturb. l really desire to feel that feeling. When your parachute open you start to enjoy  you feel like a bird that flying in the sky. I love paragliding and sky diving.
I want to become officer of higher post...
When l complete my studies I was about to 21 years and I have  a dream of becoming an officer of higher post. And l become succeeded step by step to fulfil my dream today I'm employ but during my employment I get experience and my experience and effort lead me to my dream post. Nothing is impossible but if you don't get something then something more better is written for you in your fate by Allah. I hope that one day will surely comes to my when l bring the fruit of my efforts.
I want to be in my dream place...
My dream place is that I have dress up like a fairy and wanted to walk on on the wet and fresh grass with bare foots, butterflies of beautiful colors fly around me, birds and animals trust on me that , I'm not their enemy I'm their friend. I know this is childish but I want to be in my dream place. I think it's different from everyone's dream place because everyone has dream to go to some country and all.
I want to see the fire flies in night...
I have never ever seen a fire flies in my life and l wish to see the fire flies while glowing in the night l want to capture them in my hands and then to release them. I ever want to capture this beautiful seen in my eyes.
I want to do sketching perfectly.....

In spare time I like to do sketching because I want to become an artist. I try many sketches and I think it's as perfect as I want. So, I want to do this with more perfections and one I will surely do it .

we all see dreams in our life , wishes for more . sometimes you turn your dreams in to reality, get your whishes but sometimes not. If you don't get it , it doesn't mean the is ended . life is being continue on and if you not turn you dream into reality may be it's not better for you as the God knows better . and in return to these wishes you find find something new in your life that you didn't expect in your life. So , always hope for the positive.

thanks for reading.

upvote subscribe and comment my article

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Thought, Emotions

Comments

Hours sketch so good I like I pray for u. U become a great arts carry on

$ 0.00
2 years ago