Never have I ever! Challenge Accepted

5 23
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

Today when mostly peoples accepted the challenge " never have I ever " I think about it that why am I not accepting this challenge? then I accept this challenge.@CrazyRichFilipina.

never have I ever caught something on fire while cooking

This sentence give a big smile on my face because when ever I was in the kitchen while cooking I caught different things on fire once I burn my clothes and my sister pour a bucket of water on me. once I totally forget about the tea that put on a stove for my mother and the pot was in a fearful condition.

never have I ever danced when I thought nobody was watching , but people were

unfortunately yes , I have danced when I thought nobody was watching , but peoples were. In my childhood I love songs dancing and all as I think that It also the ways to keep yourself happy I remember on that day I was very happy and start dancing and singing and eventually I turned back my whole family was glairing at me. I feel so ashamed and they ever use this situation to make fun out of me.

Never have I ever had a popcorn at the movie theater .

I never had a popcorn at movie theater because my I neve ever seen any of the theater. once our college plan a movie night for students in college all the students carry popcorn chips and all but I carry chips because popcorn make my jaw muscles tired.

Never have I ever colored my hairs a crazy color.

yes , I colored my hairs a crazy color a maroon color because my hair color is light brown and I always try new colors because I love my colorful hairs.

Never have I ever sung a song loudly in the shower.

yes I have sung a song loudly in the shower because I love the sound quality that produce in washroom because of eco.

Never have I ever put peanut butter on a dog nose.

I have never want to try this because once a dog start ran behind me and eventually I feel down I think the dog has bite my leg but I was in my senses I find my both leg perfect with few scratches that I got because of rubbing against the road and after this whenever I saw the dog I change my path . I have a fear about dogs.

Never have I ever make a you tube video.

I have never make any you tube video in my life I don't why but I'm did this at all. after reading this question I ask a question to my self that why am I not did this and I find no answer.

Never have I ever been to universal studio.

yes, I have only once in my life when I need some passport size photos of my self.

I know its strange and I also feel this today.

Never have I ever had a practical joke on my friends.

yes, I had a practical joke on my friends on my friends. Once me and my friends attach a balloon fill with color on the backside of my friends shirt and when the balloon pop out you can understand what was happens to him and I always remember my teachers reaction and her words was get out from my class.

Never have I ever had a high fived and no nobody responded.

I have never face this situation because I'm the apple of everyone eyes and I never face the situation when I have a high fived and a person of my society in front of me never responded to to me.

Never have I ever watched a TV show live.

yes , never have I ever watched a TV show live but I really want to see the set during shooting .As we all see the live recording of some Tv shows but I want to see the TV show live from set.

thanks for reading .

I don't want to tag someone else but I did this because of challenge.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @mariteen
Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

Comments

Yey you're brave enough to join this game! Because of this article of yours, we got to know you better ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chips is good but try popcorn popcorn is also is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

popcorn is good but everyone has some own priorities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for joining the challenge. We got to know you more. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago