Can our fate justify our destiny?

1 25
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago
Topics: Human, Mind, Psychology

Today me as a teacher it believes that our fate justify our destiny. whatever a person think about her own future , what happens to her is the only Allah that knows . Allah knows what is best for her.

If I told you about me, than you realize that what will happens to us is already is already decided and written in our fate by Allah. when I was in metric my parents have a dream to see me as a doctor in future and their dream is also my dream .

I have passed my matriculation examination with A+ grade and after that I decided that i have to become a doctor at any cost. Than I got admission in top college of city on scholarship after clear inter with first division I was preparing myself for entry test but after a great effort due to some reasons I have not been able to appear in this test and I got admission in bachelor of science .

On that day I literally do a fighting with my Allah that what he has done to me . I was totally hopeless . I was broken but due to support of my family I got good grades and apply for the master of science in the first year I got fourth position . I was very happy and do great effort to to maintain my position . finally I complete my degree and try to search some proper job according to my degree. I drop my cv in different institute . and one day i find an institute that hired me on the spot.

It was Friday and I start my job from Monday because Saturday , Sunday is off .

it was quite difficult job for me and while doing this job I realize that it was better for me that today I'm not a doctor. Today I'm proud to be a teacher , A good teacher , my head realize me that how much I am important for his institute. today I'm much confident , too much happy that my students like me , and they wants to become just like me . As a successful teacher I love my profession .

Now in these days , I realize that if I would be a doctor than I would not be a good doctor because I'm too sensitive and can't see any one in trouble.

Allah knows that I was not be able to become a good doctor so he wrote a better profession i.e. a teaching profession for me in my fate. As I do a fight with Allah what he has done to me but today I'm very thankful to Allah what he has done for me.

and now I believe that whatever we decided for our future no matter. the things happens to us is only that Allah wants and Allah wants better for us. He is the great well wisher of us and now I have a great believe that our fate justify our destiny and no one can change our fate except our prayers .

So, keep trust on Allah and keep praying for the best as we don't know what is best for us but Allah knows.

we don't know what's our destination but Allah knows.....so, always hope for the best and keep on praying for your better future.

please like and subscribe to motivate me for writing more articles.

Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @mariteen
Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago
Topics: Human, Mind, Psychology

Comments

thanks for your appreciation and motivation @mariteen

$ 0.00
2 years ago