Flow of Golden Eon

I made it! Here I am on this platform ready to publish. So who will be my followers? Who will loyally read my musings, my reflections on life in general... who will give support and exchange tips on the trials and tribulations of mamahood? In return I will follow writers that motivate me, make me laugh quietly as I read through your blogs late in the eve as my wildings are starting to drift off to sleep, or even make me laugh out loud at your posts as I share your humorous vibe with my household....

I am Flow of Golden Eon. I embody the elements of the natural environment; in full awareness of multiple dimensions and using these as guides to parenthood and beyond. My aim is to nurture and nourish my children in all aspects of self; to cultivate emotionally content children. I have taken the great responsibility to earthschool my children, together we teach and learn from each other. I use platforms like Read.Cash to share our experiences. Enjoy!

1
$
User's avatar
@flowofgoldneon posted 2 years ago

Comments