Why Do We Applied Make Up in our Faces?

12 36

Hello Everyone!!!

How's the weather in your place? Well here in our town,it's raining. And I think it's gonna rain the whole day. I hope it change because I have an errands to do later. It's really important. But if it's really not happen I think I should cancel it now and re-schedule it tomorrow.

Since I am talking about this errands on going out and meeting some people I would like to asked you this:

  • DO YOU KNOW HOW TO USE MAKE-UP THINGS?

  • DO YOU APPLIED MAKE-UP OR ANY COSMETICS ON YOUR FACE ?

I actually preferred this questions to girls but in this era I think I should include boys or to all of us. You can speak with me about it and have a conversation in the comment section if you have some suggestions or anything when it comes to this topic.

And before I start I would like to thank again my generous and kind sponsors. I am forever grateful having you in my life. You are all my family and whatever happens I will never forget this life and family that I have here in read.cash. If you want to know who are them just visit there profiles.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Now I will answer those questions above personally and later on, it will be your turn to answer it.

Do you know how to use make-up things?

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.premiumbeat.com/blog/how-to-apply-camera-friendly-makeup-for-men-and-women/)

At first I don't know how to used this stuff. But later on I learned it. I didn't got into a school were you can learned how to do this make-up. It's my personal experience. Way back in College, all I know is to put up some powder on my face, eyeliner and a lip gloss. I am not like with my friends who put some of this foundation, eye shadows, mascara and even a liquid liner.

For your information, I'm not that so "girly-girly" way back then. I am contented with just a powder when I'm going to school. So I am not that popular in school unlike my friends. That time I feel like I am not belong to the group. All of them are pretty and handsome, and it's just me whose ugly.

I really down myself that time, but I have still the positive thoughts saying that I don't care if I'm not pretty. I didn't come to school just to be popular. I came here to learned and to finish my studies.

Do you apply make-up or any cosmetics in your face?

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.glamour.com/story/poll-do-you-make-weird-faces-w)

Yes I did. I started using it when I was in high school. That I time I just used a powder. And in college as I've mentioned above a powder, eyeliner and lip gloss for my lips.

But all of it change when I started to got my first job. My first job was in the Mall. I've told you about it on my previous article. I was a cashier there. And one of the rules there is, you should apply this cosmetics product on your face since were in a sales area. We should have this pleasing personality.

Since I don't know how to used it, I asked helped from my cousin to teach me on how to apply it on my face. First I should learned the product, if which part of my face should I apply it. And after I learned it, it's time to learned on how to do it.

Before my deployment day, I practiced it everyday. And my model was the daughter of my cousin. At first it's really hard but I need to conquer it. After trying it to my cousin I tried it to myself in front of the mirror. I do this over and over again.

And here comes my first day at work. I did it to myself. And thankfully I succeed. But I am a bit shy because I am not really used to it. And I said to myself not to be shy and from now on be used to it, because it will be your daily routine. And that's it from then on until now, I always do my pretty face beautiful. Yes you read it right , be beautiful. :-)



DENOUEMENT:

Wearing make-up is not just for us to be beautiful, it's just one of those hundreds or thousands of reasons why we applied make-up. To other's it has a deep meaning. Sometimes it can cover the true feeling that you are struggling on. And some are it can make you happy.

And that's what I am feel right know. I am happy every time I put make-up on. But honestly, being natural is more beautiful than putting those stuffs on our face.

That's all for now my dear read.cash family. Thank you always for reading and passing by. I pray for your safety always. God Bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/615304367809005953/)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

7
$ 2.49
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I use light make up when going out. But when it is not needed like quick store stop, I only use sunscreen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh. Me sometimes I didn't put anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cool for your cousin to help you how she did. I just subscribed good read! I'm you 47th subscriber, thanks for this one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she is. Thank you so much for subscribing me and for the continues support. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I use moisturizer on my face but no make up🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still good. Mosturizer is good to our skin in our face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too Flor nag apply din ako ng cosmetics sa face ko but it's depend also. Yes Flor if may work ako, nag me make-up ako then occasional matters din.

Nung college ako, nag apply din ako Flor but now pag may occasion nalang ako naglalagay ng cosmetics sa face ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh. Ganun din ako pag napasok sa work at kung may mga special occasion din na dadaluhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Flor same tayo. Need kasi din sa work pero light make up lang magmukha ka lang elegant sa mga customers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Mas simply mas maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Flor tama pa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago