The Side Effects I've got from the Vaccine

4 35

Hello Everyone!!!

How are you? Me I'm not really okay because of the vaccine. I thought there's nothing going to happen but a day after my vaccine date I got an allergy. During the vaccination I've already told the health worker who asked different questions before you move to the next steps. And I forgot to tell that I have an allergy before, but it was a long time ago already and it didn't happened again anymore.

Before we proceed on what happen next let me say thank you first to my sponsors who always there. Without them I don't know what to do anymore. They give me advices that really helps me a lot to go forward in every journey I have here in read.cash, that's why I am so thankful to them.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

I you want to know them well just visit there profiles and you will know what kind of person they are. As to me I know them for being generous and kind person.



The Side effects I get from the vaccine:

I got an "ALLERGY" . On the first day I haven't feel anything. But I still take a medicine just the paracetamol that has given to us by the health worker during the vaccination. Aside from the paracetamol they also give us a anti-allergy medicine. Either you have an allergy or not still they give you this.

Before I got vaccinated I am already aware that this are the common side effects of the vaccine once you got vaccinated. Allergy or a fever. Thanks God I didn't got a fever this is the only side effects that I've got.

So on the second day, As I put some cream on my face which is my daily routine after I took a bath and before going to work this what I always do. Put a cream on my face a lipstick on my lips, comb my hair and then spray a perfume on my body. There I feel a roughness on my face. So I clearly look into my face and I saw some small like measles, but it's not a measles.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://directorsblog.nih.gov/2019/11/12/how-measles-leaves-the-body-prone-to-future-infections/)

Honestly I was scared. Because this was happen to me a long time ago. But I need to be strong. I started to think that maybe this was the side effects of the vaccine. So I asked one of my friend who got vaccinated too with the same vaccine as mine. And he said that it also happen to him after he got vaccinated.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.dreamstime.com/antihistamine-medication-allergy-drug-concept-photo-doctor-table-pack-word-antihistamine-medication-pills-image157729773)

So upon hearing it, the scared I felt earlier was gone. The next thing I did is that, I took the medicine that was given to me during my vaccination day. I take the anti-allergy medicine. And I bought a anti-allergy cream which I've been used before. I'm glad I got to set aside the empty box of the cream.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.health.com/condition/skin-conditions/best-anti-itch-creams)

Until now I still have that look like measles and it's getting better already. Some part of my face is already okay. And some are still have this measles. I still continue putting some anti-allergy cream on it. I'm hoping that on the next day all of this will be gone already.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://pharmaceutical-journal.com/article/ld/penicillin-allergy-identification-and-management)



DENOUEMENT:

Whatever those effects are be strong. Because if you let this effects defeat you it's still you who will be ruined. Just have faith in yourself that you will overcome all of this. And once you overcome it, be proud of yourself that you did it.

So how about you my dear read.cash family who been vaccinated, did you feel this side effects too? Or what are your side effects? Let's talk about it on the comment section below.

For now let me say thank you to my dear readers who got the time to passed by and reading my article. Thank you so much. Keep safe always and God bless.

2
$ 2.08
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Take care po. I hope you are already okay hehe. Gladly, my mother didn't feel any side effects, and she's already fully vaccinated hehe. I hope your complication will not get any worse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this is the only side effects I can get. In Jesus name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I hope you recover fully. My neighbor took two jabs months ago and now he is on an inhaler. His side effect is bad. He's been to the hospital 3 times already because he cannot breathe properly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. So far Im feeling better. I hope that your neighbor will get better already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago