The Most Awaited Day of Every Girl

4 28
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Yesterday, I was so tired that's why I haven't got the chance to open my account here. And before we start my topic and have a little story I would like to thank my ever supportive generous and kind sponsor.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know them just visit there profiles to know more about what kind of people they are.



What I did yesterday was I attended an occassion that every girls dream. I don't know if the feeling of the boys are also like us (girls).

The Wedding!!!

This is the occassion that I am talking about. This is one of my dream and someday it will happen.

So yesterday my boyfriend's elder sister had her wedding. Actually it's a "Triple Wedding" his sister and two cousins.

The other night I help to decorate the "backdrop" of the said event. It's just a simple backdrop but it's stunning as the two newlyweds seat on that part.

My title highlighted that it was the most awaited day of every girl. Or should I changed it to some of the girl. In this new era I can't already say that every girl wanted this.

Honestly speaking I witnessed lots of couple who are not yet married even they can afford to do so. One of there reasons is that, if they do this and one of them commit adultery, it will be very hard to let go, because here in the Philippines didn't have "Divorce".

I understand what they mean. I have a friend. She has 3 children's already. The time that there child is only one, there relationship is good. But as there second child arrived, her husband seems act different. She doesn't know what is happening.

She tried to talk to her husband but all he say's is that it's okay and I dont have a problem. She believed it since it's her husband and she love him so much.

Everyday she noticed that, there something going on with her husband. His not sweet already. He's always busy. He doesn't have time for them. She understand it again because maybe he has a problem that he is not yet ready to tell her about it.

But womens have this instinct. She didn't want to think like that but her mind never stop. Until then she found out that her husband has an affair with another girl. That was the most hurtful thing that she had.

She told me that what he feels during her wedding day was the happiest moment of her life and now was the hurtful/saddest moment of her life.



My friend now and her husband got together again. She give chance to it, because she doesn't want to ruin there family and she doesn't also want her children to feel what she feels on the day that her husband hurt her.

So that's it everyone. Maybe that is the reason why not all girls in this era didn't want to have a wedding.

But if you asked me, whatever it is I wanted to. In loving someone with all yourself makes us happy and it has always a hurtful. We just need to handle and accept it. That's our choice so let's not regret in every choices that we made.

DENOUEMENT:

The feeling of a bride on that special day, is priceless. And the joy that she had while walking on the aisle towards her soon to be partner for the rest of her life is unconditional.

So whatever happens that come into there lives as they start a new chapter of there lives as one, they must conquer it. And they should never let go both of there hands. In that way I can say that there really is a "Forever".

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nytimes.com/2021/04/02/fashion/weddings/houston-wedding.amp.html)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.51
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

With wedding comes a great responsibility, and a new life both to bride and the groom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's the new beginning for the two of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wedding supposed to be the dream of every girl because on that day a crown is received. But fornication and adultery are rampant these days. And this is inimical and counter productive to the dream of every girl. Every man should be faithful to his partner to prevent hurtfulness. Your article is eye opener. Thanks for this. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this response.It is also a very well said. Keep safe and God Bless :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago