The Feeling of Nobody Sees You

0 23
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

I don't know what to right at this moment. So I asked my boyfriend if what topic could I be shared today. I can't think properly because you all know I am struggling this past few weeks.

I haven't shared it yet in here, because I am not yet ready to express it. So now as I asked my boyfriend he can't think of a topic too. And then a moment later I thought this topic above.

Have you ever feel it too?

On my part, I did feel it that is why I am writing this topic now. This is usually happen to me before. When I was in high school every time we are gathered together with my circle of friends in an event or anything, and I am an outcast. I feel like I am not belong.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.cracked.com/blog/7-ways-you-can-accidentally-become-social-outcast)

I am a shy type person as I have said on my introductory. Maybe that is one of the reason why nobody sees me. It really hurts, but I need to accept it. If I don't want to be a loner I need to step up myself.

I survived that time. I thought it will never happen again. But now I feel it's all coming back. I don't know why all of a sudden it happen again. I want to tell my boyfriend on what am I going through right now, but I hesitate to do so, because maybe if I tell him he will not respond to me.

I know he might not do that, but I am not sure. Now he is at my back playing some online games on his cellphone. I told him that you don't know what am I going through he just laugh at me. He thinks that I am just joking. Because I am always smiling, and if you don't know me well you can't really guess if I am struggling or not, or in other words you will see me happy. That is one of the reason why I am not telling him.

Honestly when I am with him, I act like nothing happened. That I am okay. So every time I tried to tell him, it feels like I am talking to anyone. He is not listening to me. He will keep on playing or doing some errands on his cellphone. So until now, he didn't know that I have a problem.


Before I end this article I would like to thank my sponsors. If your not that so busy feel free to visit them. They are so generous and kind people.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.boldwinner.com/2017/09/when-no-one-sees-you.html)



DENOUEMENT:

This feeling of nobody sees you while your actually there and need some help is really sucks. Sometimes we don't now what to do anymore. Because we don't know were can we let go our pain. It feels like a bomb that anytime it will be explode.

So if ever you have a friend like that, just listen to her/him what he/she is saying. Help them take it out, because that's also a way for them conclude or to accept what they are struggling. By that they can move on and start a new.

So how about you my dear read.cash family, have you feel it too? I know some of you here did and some are not. If you feel like this just drop your problem in the comment section and I am always here ready to listen.



That's all for now everyone. Thank you for reading and passing by my article always. Keep safe always and God Bless.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 2.53
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
+ 2
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments