Thankful and Blessed with our Barbecue Business

5 35
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Hello Everyone!!!

May 22 2022

First I want to apologized for not being around for this past few days or 1 week I think. I am so really busy with our barbecue business.

My daily rountine now is different from the past. I have my duty at morning and when I got off from duty I help my boyfriend to skew. It takes us 3 to 4 hours of skewing.

And then if were done we set up a tent outside our home and display what we are selling. Then one by one the customers will came, so I don't have time to post.

And if you asked me after that why I can't still did it? Well, we shut off almost in the middle of night. I am already or we are already tired that time. So that's the reason why.

I really wanted to update you here on what is really going on in my everyday life, but sad to say I can't anymore. I know you all understand my situation and I am so grateful and thankful for your understanding.

Especially my dear lovely sponsors for renewing there sponsorship for me. It is so heart warming that they really share there kindness and generosity to me. I know it's not just me who they helped with but so many more. I always pray for there safety and God bless them always.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

DENOUEMENT:

I hope you will still always there for me even if I am not always present everyday. I know it's so unfair to others but I am really trying hard to be here. All Im asking is that please continue reading my articles. Because it's one of those happy things that I feel.

That all for now my dear read.cash readers. Thank you always for passing by. God bless and take care.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.wishesmsg.com/thank-you-god-messages-quotes/amp/)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.89
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Comments

Hello sis. Mahal po ba puhunan niyo sa barbecue business niyo? Nice idea sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that your business work, :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why didn't you share your photos..it'd be great if you do that next tym

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thank you for the advice. Okay I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago