"Starting A New Life by Setting a Goal"

11 64
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

March 01, 2022

It's a first day of this month and a start also of my new life. Yes I consider this a new life and I am setting a goal on it. Now that it's just only me and my sister and my future husband we need to take care of each other.

And I know my parents are just there beside us and I'm sure they will guide us. I am now ready to face the new challenge of my life. And by doing this I will step by step reaching or getting the goals of my life.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](http://wengfeliciano.com/new-life-new-challenges/)

And before I share what goals that I thought this past few days I will thank first my lovely sponsors. And to all of you my read.cash family. I will no longer make it long because you already knew what I am always wanted to say to all of you.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

-MY GOALS-

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.gregdorban.com/blog/life-goals-everything-you-need-to-know-about-setting-them/)

  • TO HAVE THE LAND TITLE OF OUR LAND WERE OUR HOUSE IS LOCATED

  • TO FIX OUR HOUSE

  • TO HAVE OUR OWN BUSINESS

  • TO HELP MY SISTER TO FINISHED HER STUDIES

This are the main goals of my new life now. Each of that has a story and I am willing to share it with you. I am now strong enough to face this trials of my life. I know it's not easy to fulfill those goals but I am ready to accept and fight those trials that come into my way on getting those goals. So help me God.


  • To have the land title of the land were our house is located

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Philippine_land_title.jpg)

When I was in Elementary the house were our family lived was not actually ours. The owner of it was my mother's friend. And the land the owner is different. The owner of the said land was our former Municipal Mayor .

As I remember when I was in 4th grader my father won a lottery. The money that he get from it, he used it to buy the house on my mother's friend. And were lucky that friend of my mother sale it to my father. So it means the house that were living in is finally ours.

The only problem is that the land is not ours that moment. And there this time that the owner of the land sale it to the people who had a house on there land. It's what we called it a "Rent to Own" process. I was already in High school that time happens. So I have on my right mind. I heard everything every time my mother and father talk about it.

I always petty on them because we don't have a money to buy this land. So I set my mind that If I go to college I will only get a vocational course. So that I could graduate soon. And after that I will search a job right away to help my parents. The entire school year that was my goal.

If you really follow me here and read all my articles I'm sure you've done reading about my articles on what happened how and who helped me to graduate and have a job articles.

Now I already completed the payment of the land. I already had the "Deed of Absolute Sale". And my next step for this is to have the "Blueprint" of the land. Well that was my first goal. I know I can get it before this year end. I hope after that or before this year end I can also start to fix our House. That was the thing I promised to my mother and father. I will do my very best to commit it.



  • To Fixed our House

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.thebalance.com/how-much-should-you-budget-for-home-repairs-453832)

My second goal was to fixed our house. All the residence at our street on the said Barangay only our house has not yet been fixed. Were always scared every time we heard or saw in the television that there was a low pressure or typhoon coming because were sure that if it happens one of our house will be ruin.

We really wanted to fixed it but the problem is we don't have the budget to fixed it. Yes I do have work but it's not so enough. I am the bread winner of the family and what I've earned is just enough for our daily needs and other expenses just like payment for electricity, water and other bills.

That 's why sometimes I feel like I'm out of this world thinking of what should I do. And sometimes I also thought of leaving in this country and search a job in other country. As we all know the value of the currency in other country is bigger when it change here in our country(Philippines). But my father didn't want it. He always told me that never leave as long as you can eat 3 times a day then don't. That is why I am still here.

On the other part honestly being in this platform helps me a lot. Some of the little things that we need I get it from here. For your information, I saved all the earnings that I get in here because I know someday I can used it for us or me to be good. I am so thankful to all the readers and sponsors for all your help.



  • To have our own business

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://catalystforbusiness.com/5-signs-start-own-business/)

I don't know if it will happen in the future, but with the guide of the God I know it will if he want it. It's not so easy to have a business now that still we are fighting for this Virus. But everything is possible as long as we believe ourselves. And I believed myself so whatever may happens I will pushed to it. That's why I set it as one of my goals.



  • To Help my Sister to Finished her Studies

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/college-student-successfully-finished-studying-gm847227632-140379479)

My sister is already 27 years old. Supposed to be she already finished her studies and have a better work related on the course she get. But sad to say it's not what happened. After high school she already search a Job. She also wanted to help our parents. She thought that what I earned is not enough for our needs.

My mom agreed that time that she only work for a year and on the next year she should enrolled to college. But after a year since nothing happened my sister already love what she is doing. My mother asked her if she wanted to go to school. The response of my sister is "I don't want to. I already have a work and I love it because I can already helped you. But if I go to school you will only spend for my school expenses instead of saving it for the land."

Until now my sister didn't come to school again. So my last main goal is for her to finished her studies. She always say she doesn't want to already but I know deep in her heart she still want to and to graduate. So I will also do whatever it takes for her to graduate.

I can't also say when it will happen but I know someday I will hold her hand while were marching on the stage to get her "Diploma".



DENOUEMENT:

That was my goals that I need to achieved. It will be hard and take a long time but if I will focused into it, that long time will become short. And aside from focused I should also pray to God for helped and guide in my journey to this goal.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://in.pinterest.com/pin/749145719251423579/)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Little by little you can achieve things and from little turns into great things so strike while the iron is hot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I can. And thank you for the support. I will win this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat na yan ay matutupad mo dae,samahan lage nalang dasal ,kaya mo yanπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po. Tama ka kaya ko ito. Nasa tabi ko lage si God :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My prayers to make your goal happen . I hope all that have goals will able to get the results they wanted. I hope your sister will able to finish her education with the help of you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm gonna make it. And you my dear read.cash family will be the one who knew it first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe in yourself sis. I know matutupad mo yung mga goals mo. I know makakuha ka rin ng land title kung saan yung house niyo sis at ma fix mo yung house niyo sis. Tiwala lang kay God sis. πŸ™ Mapagtapos mo rin pag-aaral yung kapatid mo. Gusto ko din yan sis. Makapagtayo ako ng business ko din sis. Yan talaga dream ko. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama sis. Kelangan ko talagang pagkatiwalaan ang aking sarili para matupad ko ang lahat ng ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis yan ang tama. Magtiwala lang tayo sa sarili natin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve your goals. Stay focused and you will achieve them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for this message. It give me a motivation that I can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago