One of the Painful Thing that Happened to Me

3 32
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

I'm here laying on my bed waiting for the current to restore. Early this morning me and my partner cleaned the room and after that we sat on a sofa to rest while waiting the guest to arrived.

And this past days I mentioned here about what happened to my partner the other day. And this partner of mine has a big a problem and I'm here letting her to smile even just for awhile so that she can forget what her problems even just a short period of time. Actually you know whose this partner of mine that I am talking about. She's our housekeeper the one whose her husband cheated on her. That is why she got into that situation.

Well, I'm bringing this out because my topic now is somewhat related to it. But before that I am her again to thank my dear lovely sponsors. I will not explained further of who they are. Just visit there profiles and personally asked them of what you want to know about them.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So now let's start our topic. My topic is that some of the painful thing for me was and it is to be "CHEATED".

It really is so painful to be cheated. I knew it because I've already been there. Way back in College days I have my friends. And the two of them was my best friends. They are my childhood friend. We grow together since then. Were neighbors. And who sees us can conclude that were like brothers and sisters.

During our elementary days the three of us went to the same school. And as we enter our secondary at first year we went on different schools. But on our second year we reunited again with the same school until we got into College.

And in College we choose also a the same course. People in our Barangay amazed the friendship that we had. And this friendship that we had is really solid.

So during our last year in college, there's this thing that happened and it almost broke our solid friendship. One night as we went home together with our other friends in college, while we are walking on the street, I noticed that my two bestfriends action is not usual or the normal one.

If others saw it, they might say both of them are not just friends but lovers. I set aside that thoughts because If there is really something going between the two of them they will tell me first before our other friends.

But sad say Im the last one who know it. If it wasn't my other friend who got a mistake to split it out, I wouldn't know. I feel like I've been cheated. It's already a month since they became lovers and they never told me. I pity myself about it because they make me feel I'm an idiot. Of all people that would cheat me why them?

It really hurts. I trusted them and they did that to me. I asked them why? And there reason is that maybe I can't accept there relationship. And I said, why I shouldn't? If you told me that, I am the happiest friend you will ever had.

Why you haven't tried telling me first before you judge me. What make me hurt so much is that, you two stab me from the back. I thought you knew who I am just like I knew you both but I'm wrong, you never trusted me.

That was my last words for them that day. And I head back home quickly while crying. They follow me but I dont want to talk to them that day.

Days and weeks had passed and I never come along with them. After school I'm going home right a way. And one day both of them come into our home and talk to me. They asked for forgiveness and promised me that they will not do it again. That whatever happens we will trust each other and no more secrets. So who am I not to accept there apology. I hugged them both and told them that I forgive them already.



DENOUEMENT:

Cheating is not really good. It breaks the relationship you have with other people. The trust which is the most important of all will be put into trash once you cheat.

What happens to me is really a lesson to the three of us or to others. So if you want your relationship to last long, dont cheat and be honest to your fellows.



That's it for now everyone. Thank you for passing by and reading my articles always. Keep safe and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE](https://theconversation.com/i-cheated-on-a-school-exam-and-i-feel-terrible-how-can-i-get-past-this-122646)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 2.14
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.03 from @Thania05
+ 2
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Cheating comes with lots of damages, it breaks trust and very hard to build up the trust when broken. It's good the way you forgave them and let go of the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit ma cheat sis noh. Pero ok lang. Dun din tayo natuto. Hehehe keep going sis. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis super. Lalo na sa taong akala mo na siyang hindi mananakit sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago