Keeping Myself Strong

10 20

Hello Everyone!!!

First I wanted to apologized to all of you for not being so active this past days. For your comments that I can't reply back. To your post that I only seen it and I never leave even just a single comment.

I'm not in a good vibes this past weeks. I have a problem and I can't share it with you right now. I'm not yet ready. I hope you would understand me. I know you are always there and ready to help me, but I can't . You helped me big enough so thia time I know I can do it.

I am keeping myself strong because of you guys, to my sponsors who are always there and really ready to back me up. Thank you so much to all of you.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Ever since I do have problems. I am just smiling but deep inside I think I'm already ruin. But I keep on being strong because of the people who love me. My family, friends and even my enemy.

Because of you all I am fighting and I get my strength to all of you. If you are always there and not letting me go, I promised I will never give up and I will always be strong.

I know I'm like I am standing on a cliff, but dont you worry as long as you are there I will never fall.

I will tell you all about I am into right now. Maybe one of this days. But for now just let me be. I want to be alone, so that I can think on what should I do.

DENOUEMENT:

We can't keep ourself strong in a longer years. So it's not bad to be weak sometimes. But because of our love ones we keep on becoming strong. Because we never wanted them to be weak.

If they saw you weak, they might be. Because maybe they got there strength to you just like I did. My strength was them. So if they got weak and let me go, then I will be giving up too.



That's all for now everyone. My read.cash family thank you so much and Im sorry. Thank you again for reading and always passing by

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.istockphoto.com/photos/mentally-strong)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.54
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Flor be strong always. Just pray and I know God will always to help you. Always pray and trust in him. All of us face a lot of problems. It's normal. All we need to do is to be a warrior, fight those challenges we have. I know you can do it Flor.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will and thank you. As long as there are people like you who keep me strong, I will never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Flor.. Were always here for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po talaga ng marami😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let the weak says am strong. Keep moving. You will get to your promised land.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will keep on. And I know I will. Thank you for the response.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are tired, rest, get up and go on :) I've been there sis and I know how you feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes I will rest but never give up. And I will rise up and continue moving on. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago