Keep Yourself Calm when Your heart is racing!!!

9 51

Hello Everyone!!!

Good Morning to all of you from Philippines. It's so nice to wake up every morning that you don't have worries.

But me I wake up today with worries even its a good morning. You wanted to know why? Well I will share it with you right now so that even a little it ease my worries.

But then again lets say THANK YOU first to my dear lovely noisers. I will never ever forget to say this to all of you. And aside from them ofcourse to all of you my dear read.cash family. Your are all a blessings to me.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Have You Ever Recieved a News that can't Keep you calm?

In this case I did. In some instant situation that it is bad. I can't help myself to calm. My heart is racing. Just like what happened last night.

At around 9 in the evening, while we are watching a television program together with my sister and father were all serious watching. But here comes my father coughing so badly.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/how-to-stop-coughing-attack)

I turned off the electricfan because maybe it's the reason why he's coughing badly. Then it's stop for a while. And here it is again. He get up and went to our lavatory.

He's still continue coughing. And a little while he asked me to get a guava leaves (the one that is found on the tip of the stem or we called it here "udlot ng bayabas")

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/ph.theasianparent.com/dahon-ng-bayabas-para-sa-eczema/amp)

And while his talking I saw a blood on his end point of the lips. I got shocked and my heart is started to race faster. I asked him what happened. He didn't answered my question instead he told me to get that guava leaves. I conclude maybe he got that blood, because he forced the phlegm to come out and it hurts his throat.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.alamy.com/stock-photo/coughing-up-blood.html)

And since I was in shocked and Im not in a calm mode I asked my sister to come with to get it. And so we went to my cousins home since they have a guava tree.

While we are walking back and fourth from home I am so nervous. I keep erasing the negative thing on my mind but I cant.

So when we arrived from my cousin's home I give the leaves to my father. He ate it. I asked him if he's okay. If he's troubled in breathing and if he's dizzy? Thanks God he answered me that his okay.

That moment I started to keep myself calm. But Im not yet really at ease. He asked me to arranged his bed and his gonna lay down. I still keep monotoring him until he fall asleep.

Then after that I went to my bedroom to sleep. But I cant sleep because of what happened. Im praying that he already get well.



This are only one of those scenarios and I want to know what are those tips you can give me to calm myself in this different kinds of situations. Your opinions and answers are very much appreciated. And it is gonna be a big help for me and to all of us.

DENOUEMENT:

I hope that this could not be happen again. I dont really know anymore what to do. All the things that happened to my mom seems are all coming back. It really hurts. So I need to calm myself and think only positivity.

His gonna be okay as what he said. So I believed him. And the God that I believed too is always there for him and me. I need to be strong to fight this feeling that I am into right now.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/search?q=kelp+yourself+calm+when+ypur+heart+is+racing&tbm=isch&ved=2ahUKEwiw4ZmN9YnzAhUJ25QKHQRTA30Q2-cCegQIABAC&oq&gs_lcp=ChJtb2JpbGUtZ3dzLXdpei1pbWcQARgBMgoIIxDvAxDqAhAnMgoIIxDvAxDqAhAnMgoIIxDvAxDqAhAnMgoIIxDvAxDqAhAnMgoIIxDvAxDqAhAnOgcIIxDvAxAnOgQIABBDUApYpxRgiiJoBXAAeACAAZ0CiAGdApIBAzItMZgBAKABAbABBcABAQ&sclient=mobile-gws-wiz-img&ei=N5ZGYfDpNom20wSEpo3oBw#imgrc=i05zL3Tw6Wtk-M)



That's all my dear read.cash family. Thank you so much again for passing by. Just like my article be calm also in everything that make your heart raced. We can do it. Lets be all optimistic.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.88
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It would also happen to me if I was in your situation. My mother everytime she carries heavy things, she also cough with blood. Let him rest, and as much as possible, always look after him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats what I did last last day. But yesterday I wasn't got the chance to monitor him. And sad to say he just admitted last night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sad. I hope he'll get better. What's the update now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it is really possible to keep yourself calm every time, especially when it comes down to a loved one being hurt or in a bad situation. but it is all about your psychological strength!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right. We cant be calm on the said situation because our family is involved. But we need to. For us to think clearly on what should we must do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder it too, like can we really do that, calming ourselves? we can't do that when we got awaken in a deep slumber and things happen so suddenly, we cannot calm ourselves , our heart will get raise, we cannot control it. But on the situation you have, finding the source of the problem will help you calm. Asking will make you calm and don' t allow any negativity enters your system, do not over think, just react to the what is happening like moving or asking and do not just look around and invite any negativities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we must think positive only in this kind of scene. Thank you for this comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending love and prayers, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Same to you too :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago