Just Saying What's inside my HeartπŸ˜˜πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

5 38

January 25, 2023

How are you all? Hope all is safe and good. Let's start our day with a smile in our lips so that our whole day will be full of goodvibes and happiness. Don't let those negative vibes ruin your day.

So today is the start of the Novena of my father's death anniversary. He died last year February 02, 2022. I've decided to have it catered because our house might collapsed if lot's of people were come. So instead of us who will prepare and cooked on that day, we can't because we don't know were the visitors will be placed.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:] (https://faithcounts.com/novena-explained/)

It's just, I don't understand also why there's such people who questioned what's your decisions? I knew you also encountered just like this situations that I have. Are they not happy and only just support you?

That's why the title of my Article is that. And by the way it's my first article in this community. I just got curious on what is happening on this community. I get trigue to the word title of this community which is JUST WRITE. So it means I can write here whatever I wanted to be, as long as I will not break the rules. And it's true, as I scrolling and read some articles here, it's so good. It's free to share and say your whatever emotions you have. I hope I can get along well to those who are here. And thank you in advance for this.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:] (https://bendstahl.wordpress.com/2014/02/11/just-write/)



DENOUEMENT:

Expressing what our hearts have, it's either good or not as long as you released or expressed it just by writing, it can really give you peace.

Yeah it's right. Because I've experienced it here. All the problems that I have, I can only expressed it here. That's why even though I don't have earnings here still I'm continue writing articles here ad long as there are users who still read my articles. I'm not after on what I might be earning here. I just really wanted to released out on what is inside my heart. Because I don't have anyone to share my problems.

I do have love ones, but I wanted to share with them just good vibes only. I don't want to suffer them with my problems. So I am so much thankful in this platform.


That's all for now everyone, my dear read.cash family. Thank you always for supporting my article through reading. I'm praying for your health and take care always. God blessπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Whats-in-Your-Heart-5982917)



Truly yours,

@flordecar26

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Me too, i am always writing in Just write community because I can freely share my thoughts and emotion and also auto approved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup. that's what this community is all about... Just write.. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So let's write whatever we want. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup. Let's keep on writing. Let's also hope some other whales will start coming in as well...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah your right, I'm hoping for that to come too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago