Is it Really Vote Buying?

1 45
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Hello Everyone!!!

May 06, 2022

Before we start let's say thank you first to our lovely sponsors again. I know you are already get tired of it, everytime I posted an article because all I always say is to thank my sponsors and the readers who are here in read.cash. Well I'm sorry about that but I will never be get tired in thanking them always.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know them better, just visit there profiles and let know them personally. Read there articles also and I'm sure you will know what kind of people they are.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://global.chinadaily.com.cn/a/202007/28/WS5f1f7f9ea31083481725c6b1.html)

Now let's go to the topic. Election here in the Philippines is now near. And honestly me, I don't know yet who will be my president. But that's not what our topic now. It's all about "Vote Buying" . Have you heard about it? Ofcourse you did. We know that vote buying is really bad. But can you really say that it's a vote buying?

Here in our place since I was born there's this thing every election. There reason until now is that, It's not what they sold there vote. They just accept it and still vote who they desired and really is capable of the said position.

Now that I am also voting, Honestly yes I did received. Practically speaking it's a big help for me. I can buy rice from it. So let's not judge them why they accept it from the political persons who run on there desired position. They have there on reasons and respect it.



DENOUEMENT:

On my own opinion about this, I can say that it is not vote buying. And I think what they gave is also came from us through our taxes. You know that mostly who run in this field had there 1st term, 2nd term or 3rd term already. So don't hesitate to accept it. But just remind yourself that still you choose wisely in voting. Because your vote is so important.

That's all for now everyone my read.cash family. Keep safe always and God bless !!!

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:] (https://voxdev.org/topic/institutions-political-economy/do-voters-hold-politicians-accountable-vote-buying-evidence-india)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

1
$ 2.38
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
1 year ago

Comments

Personally vote selling and buying is detrimental, because the citizens tend to suffer the effect. Imagine voting someone who is not capable of a position because he gave you money

$ 0.00
1 year ago