How to Control Our Bad Temper?

8 40
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

I'm so sorry for not being around this past few days, because someone here beside me(My Man) is looking for my attention. And I need to look for him, because if I don't mind him there our topic will enter which is all about "TEMPER".

Now before we go to the said topic, let me thank first my sponsors who always there for me everyday. Even I'm not always around still they never forget to say hi and hello to me. So if you want to know them just feel free to visit there profile.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So now do you know what "Temper" means? If not let's take a look the meaning of it which I get from this source below.

TEMPER:

noun:

  1. a particular state of mind or feelings.

  2. habit of mind, especially with respect to irritability or patience, outbursts of anger, or the like; disposition:an even temper.

  3. heat of mind or passion, shown in outbursts of anger, resentment, etc.

  4. calm disposition or state of mind:to be out of temper.

  5. a substance added to something to modify its properties or qualities.

  6. Metallurgy.

  1. a) the degree of hardness and strength imparted to a metal, as by quenching, heat treatment, or cold working.

  2. b) the percentage of carbon in tool steel.

  3. a) the operation of tempering.

  1. Archaic. a middle course; compromise.

  2. Obsolete. the constitution or character of a substance.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.dictionary.com/browse/temper)



Since we have now the topic, I will tell you some of my personal experience about this bad temper that I had every time someone pissed me off. Sometimes I can't control this bad temper I had.

There's this situation that me and my man talk of something to have an escapade. Just a one day joyride trip. All things are set were just waiting for the day which is my day off or rest day.

And here comes the day, I've waited for him since morning. I'm so excited that time, but to my surprised he forgot that day. That we had a trip. I never remind him of that a day before the said day because I thought he already knew, and just like me maybe he was also excited with what we so called date,since it's just the two of us who go with that trip.

I am so angry to him that time. I'm so disappointed in him. And what made me pissed off is that, I am already angry yet he talk to me like nothing happened. He kept on pissing me off by annoying me. My bad temper arise and it came to the point that I never talked to him that entire day until the next day.

He asked me to forgive him, but My temper that whole time never reduced. Every time I saw him, it reminds me what happen that day. It took for 3 days I think that we never talk to each other. I need to cool myself first. He keep on asking me for forgiveness. And told me that he will never forgot anymore. That he will do everything to give back at me about his mistakes.

After 4 days I forgive him, because I saw how sincere he was in asking for forgiveness. And he courted me again just to win me back. But before that I told him that don't do it again. You should remember the important dates that we had. From monthsaries down to anniversaries and birthday's. You should never forget it. And he said he will.

So far after that mistake that incident, he never missed any of our special dates. I'm so grateful that the second chance that I gave to him is all worth it. He never ignored every words that I said to him that day. And I'm so thankful for that. I really love him so much.



That was my experience about it. So how about you my dear read.cash readers can you control your bad temper? How can you handle it? Can you give me an advice about it, so that later on if it happen again I already know how to handle it.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.speeli.com/why-are-some-people-short-tempered/)

DENOUEMENT:

We got this bad temper everywhere, if someone pissed us off or we saw that can pissed us off we really got into this. Some of us know how to handle this and can solve right away about that situation. All I can say is that about the experienced that I had, if I think that I'm going into bad temper again, I should calm myself first and just thought of something positive so that my bad temper will fade. This is what I thought of.

That's all for now everyone, thank you for passing by and reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

6
$ 3.97
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

I believe life is too short to get upset or lose your temper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahihirapan aqng mag control talaga,, kapag galit ako, huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isip ka ng mga good memories pg ganern, para khit papano ma control mo iyan. Try niyo po effective tlga siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try, thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a bad temper especially when I am stressed and tired :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naughty you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make yourself busy in something that make your day happy. So that you cant.think of the things that make you.stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago