How To Care Someone Who didnt want to be Cared?

2 34

Hello everyone, Im sorry for being too busy that I didnt got the chances to visit you all. You know already why I am that so busy. I hope you understand.

And before I start with this new article of mine I would like to say thank you to @TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle @bmjc98 @shikika @George_Dee @JLoberiza and to my lovely read.cash family for always on my back. Again thank you so much.

Have you ever Cared Someone?

I'm sure you do. All of us has. Because if we dont have, I dont know what life we have now. We have lots of people or pets or things or anything that needs our care. And I have here those that I mention that I cared of.

Myself:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.jmlalonde.com/dont-forget-take-care/)

Ofcourse above all things we care ourselves first, because how can we took care of others if even ourself we cant take care of it.

One of this is that, we must love ourselves. And by loving ourselces we must care our health. By eating those healthy foods proper diet and ofcourse exercise. And we should also not abused ourselves thats the very important among them all.

Family:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://hopehospice.com/blog/top-family-caregiver-mistakes-part-4-not-involving-family-members-in-caring-for-your-loved-one/)

My family is the most I care after myself. I love them so much. I will do my very best for them. Im working because of them. I want to have them a good life. My family was the one who can help me whatever happened. And they are the last people who will not abandoned me whatever I did. Even its wronged but not tolerate you.

And they are also the one who will protect me and give advice what is wrong and what is not. That is why like them I will never abandon them too. I love them too the moon and back.

Work:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.ilo.org/global/topics/care-economy/care-for-fow/lang--en/index.htm)

I do also care my work. Because this is were I get for our daily expenses. Like this is were I get to bought our foods to eat. For our utility bills, vitamins and so many more. This is my source of income to feed my family and helped them whatever they need, so that I can give them a good life someday.

My Pet (Dog):

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/m.economictimes.com/magazines/panache/caring-for-your-pet-in-a-lockdown-go-easy-on-the-treats-teach-them-new-tricks-for-physical-activity/amp_articleshow/75598797.cms)

I care this dog of mine. He's name is bubbles his already 1 and a half year old. He doesn't have a breed but I love him. Im the one who took care of him. I always took him a bath every other day. I feed and play with him. I care him so much like he is also like us.

He helps us in a way that whenever were not around, he is the one who took care of our home. We love him even he is so naughty. Someone said that at his age dogs really are naughty and just want to play and play.

Friends:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.dreamstime.com/photos-images/caring-friends.html)

I also care my friends sometimes I can talk to them about my problems. Mostly when it comes to lovelife. And sometimes they are the one who I can lean on. And ofcourse I am also there when they need me too.



Those are only some of those we care about. But how can you handle that person if they didn't want to be cared of.

This situation mostly happened to the person who doesn't trust anyone. Am I right? Well just tell me if Im wronged. Anyway we have different opinions.

I have a friend before who really needs to be cared but he doesn't want too. Her reason is that all the person who cared her left her. So whats the used of taking good care to her if they are going to left her.

This words give mark to my friend's mind. So by always getting into that situation she never trusts anyone but to herself only.

One time she had an accident just a minor accident, but its still needs someone who can take care of her, because she cant move just by herself because of the injury that she got.

There's this one moment that I voluntered to take care of her. Just a half day. At first it was so hard. I always asked her if what she wants, but she didn't bother to answer my question. I feel like I wasn't there.

I repeat on asking her anything. And I saw she went into the kitchen and get some water, I saw that she is having a hard time but I let her be.

I just watch what she is doing that whole afternoon. And before I left to go home. She talk to me. And to my surprise she say thank you to me. And then I asked why would you thank me, I never take care of you the whole afternoon.

Then she told me why. Its because you didn’t make me feel like I needed care. Thats what she wants. Because she doesn't want to remember her past. Caring really sucks her so much. It reminds her all the person who abandon her before.

From then on we became friends. I care for her but I show it to her in different way. And she knew that. Its my way of caring her.

DENOUEMENT:

Caring sometimes hurt us and sometimes gives us joy and to the people we care or love. What I've experienced in the past gives me so much lessons on how to take care of this kind of situation.

We are all cared by someone who loved us but not to the point that we are feel like were in prison.

And in some situation also we need to let it go because by letting go is also caring. To the people we love that who wants to be free.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.shinesheets.com/how-to-stop-caring-about-someone/)

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.94
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Caring has a lot of meaning to different people and you friends case seem to be different.

It is not that she does not want to be cared for but she doesn't want to start depending on people as she did in the past and have hurt her. I care for lots of people and I step down when I see people who doesn't want to be cared for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to her. However, soon she must realize that we need someone even if we deny it. We can only say that we don't need anybody if we are okay. Also, nothing is forever and we can't keep people around all the time. They will leave sooner or later. What's important is to make the best of that moments we are with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago