Got Curious About this Never Ever Challenge!!!

7 24

July 18, 2021

First I want to say Good day and thank you my dear read.cash readers. And ofcourse to my one and only sponsor @TengoLoTodo . For all the support you have always given me from the very start that I've been here.

I'm so sorry for the days that I havent visited here because maybe that day I was so busy. I will not promised you but I will do my best to make it up to you all.

This past last two weeks Im so curious about this "Never Have I Ever Challenge" I read a lot of users who participated in the said challenge and it got my attention and I love it. And so I decided to participate the said challenge. But the problem is, no one ever challenge me.

And since my curiousity really sucks me, I come up with a decision of taking the challenge even theres no one challenge me to do so.

So here are my Never Have I Ever questions by the help of random word generator link , and feel free to visit it if you also want to do the challenge.

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

  • Never have I ever eaten a snake but I wanted to eat it. In the past our neighbors caught a snake, they clean it thoroughly and cooked it. I saw how they enjoyed eating the snake. To be honest it really tempts me to taste it but my stomache didnt want it.

  • Never have I ever put french fries on my burger this time I really didnt want to do it. I thought that if I put french fries on my burger I wouldnt feel or taste the french fries itself.

  • Never have I ever eaten the exact same meal for three or more days in a row because my father didnt want to have a the same meal everyday. If our meal at breakfast was fried rice with pork it should not be repeated for that week.

  • Never have I ever gotten a famous person's signature actually I got the chance to have a photo with a famous celebrity but I didnt got the chance to asked him an authograph. That time all I think of is to have a picture with him. After that theres I realized that I should also asked his signature.I really regret that day. But on the other part its still okay since I have a photo of him. I still had the remembrance.

  • Never have I ever gone to a movie by myself. Me and my boyfriend always gone to a movie. Sometimes we argue to a movie that we wanted to watch. And there's that time that I want to watch by myself the movie that I wanted to watch that day.

  • Never have I ever subscribed to Netflix. Honestly I wanted to but my phone storage capacity is too low. I cant installed another application. Maybe soon if I got the chance to have a new phone with a large storage I will install and subscribe netflix. I really love their movies.

  • Never have I ever participated in a school prank. During my studies life Im a good student. Im just right at the corner setting or standing while my friends are playing. I dont know why I always like that. All I wanted to do right after the class is to got home and do my everyday chores at home.

  • Never have I ever dipped my pizza in mayonnaise. I really never wanted to try it. I think it doesnt taste good. Thats my only reason about this.

  • Never have I ever eaten food that smelled bad. Because I always vomit once I smelled it. So I didnt got the chance to eat the food even though I really want to eat it.

  • Never have I ever eaten an entire large pizza by myself, because I never attempted it. I love eating pizza with someone. It feels me so good. Sometimes were competing, that whoever finished to eat the first sliced pizza he or she will got the last sliced of pizza.

That's it my dear read.cash readers, that was my Never Have I Ever Challenge. Now that I got that curiosity out, Im now at ease.

DENOUEMENT:

Never have I ever challenge really so amazing challenge. It realized me that those different questions to mine and to other users are so cool. Actually we can do all of it, but we just need to try hard for some of it, since the others questions are really hard. But as we all say if we try it over and over again someday we will achieved it. So lets keep believing ourselves.

Thats it for now everyone. Again thank you always.for passing by and by reading my articles. God bless you always and take care.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @snapping.turtle
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't know why my husband loves stuffing fries in a burger. It's like a mountain of sinful calories hahaha. Tho, apir! I don't want fries in my burger as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah're right about that.... burger and fries realy contains a lot of calories but I don't know if its a sin... wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's a sin such as myself who has a lot of folds already :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really eat pizza but I would put mayonnaise on it , food I often make something to be eaten for the next three days, it saves cooking! Thanks for the mention, and keep writing and visiting :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

About the pizza maybe I should try. And for the cooking your right for that the "saving thing". And lastly for "thanking you" every article that I published is not so enough for becoming my first sponsor. God bless you more :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza and mayonnaise? I haven't done that. That's extreme lol! We always eat the same food almost every day :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ksya nga eh parang cool kung pagsamahin. Baka ma try ko to minsan. Lets so how it taste. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago