Do You Care About Your Health?

12 31

Hello Everyone!!!

Another experienced that I had and as always I wanted to share it with you. But as always again let me say thank you first to my very ever supportive lovely sponsors who never abandon me. If you want to know who are this people was just visit there profile and there you will know how kind and generous and a down to earth person they are.

@TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle @bmjc98 @George_Dee @shikika @JLoberiza

Now since Im done thanking my sponsors well ofcourse I will also thank to those readers who never fail to read my article every now and then. To your comments and advices I do really much appreciate it. Im grateful and thankful to all of you my read.cash family.

This article that I want to write now is very much popular or commonly known by each and everyone of us. Its all about our health. Yes it is. On what is happening now in our planet health is the main topic of everyone.

Do You Actually Care About Your Health?

Well, all of us ofcourse will say yes. How can we not care our health if its the only one who can help us to move. When we go to work we should be healthy. Because if your not how can you do your work.

But we people generally are just fond of saying yes we care our health but why do you do the things that can make your health lost. Lets say for example:

  • SMOKING:

    -The first target that cigarrete attack was our lungs. It really burns our lungs little by little, then you realize it later when you already suffer of hard in breathing.

My Father was diagnosed in Tuberculosis (TB) when I was in highschool. He started to smoke when he was at the age of 16 until then. He just stopped it when he got this illness. I saw how hard he was when breathing. We cant help him seeing on that situation. So my mother asked help some of my father's brother and sister to let him see a doctor. And so we were. That was the diagnosis of the doctor.

The doctor said that were still glad that father didnt yet cough with blood, because if it is so the situation well be worsed. Father got an x-ray and there we saw that his left lung was already burn. That is why he's so hard in breathing.

The medication last for 6 months and thankfuly he survived. From then on he never want to smoke again and even the smell of cigarrete. He learned a lesson from it.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.discovermagazine.com/health/thirdhand-smoke-study-finds-smokers-clothes-are-carrying-cigarette-chemicals)

  • TOO MUCH DRINKING:

    -Same as smoking it's also has its own disease. I think we called it a liver desease if I havent been mistaken. Still it ruin your health.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/297734)

Those examples are just only some that can destroy our health. And still we didnt listen and we just ignore all of it.

DENOUEMENT:

People are really hard headed. We go to the things that can hurts us. Its because of the reasons that we only live once so lets enjoy what is being there. Its okay to have this but lets look also for our health.

As a common sayings I dont know who said this "HEALTH IS WEALTH" truly indeed health is really our wealth. So lets not just put it into waste. Lets appreciate life. Lets dont abused it.

Sooner or later we can say that caring ourselves is really worth it. And for those who never care for it at the end they will regret it.

Thats it my read.cash readers thank you always for passing by and have time in reading my articles. I know its not yet like a book or a novel but Im grateful that you still had the time to read it by yourself. God bless and keep safe always.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

6
$ 4.21
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi. I can tell you in relation to your article that I don't smoke, I never smoked. I stopped drinking strong drinks. but I am addicted to coffee. You are right we have to take care of our health, walking, breathing fresh air, and eating healthy is good advice. Thanks for your article. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good. And to coffee.. just minimized it. Thank you also for reading and commenting. Its my pleasure. God bless :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with your advice. Our health should be our most precious asset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your so right with that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health is wealth. <3 I care about mine by not drinking and smoking. I also practice proper eating. Yung pag-workout nga lang medj mahirap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na din iyon. Pasasaan man at makukuha mo rin iyan. Tiwala lang sa sarili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good reminders, sis especially these times of pandemic!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Medyo napapabayaan na kasi natin iyong mga sarili natin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one cares about habits such as cigarettes and alcohol, which threaten our health in the long term, because now they are comfortable that nothing will happen. When it happens, the thought that I will leave somehow outweighs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they didnt know someday those what they did will come back to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The saying health is wealth is a real deal and I feel we must pay proper attention to our health so that we can enjoy everything we work for in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah your so right with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago