Celebrating Mother's Day 2022

1 32

Hello Everyone!!!

May 08, 2022

First of all I want to greet my Mom who are now in heaven and all mommies, momshies, nanay, mama, or whatever you called to your mother a "Happy Mother's Day" . We know that mother's day is always celebrated every second Sunday of the month of May.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.proflowers.com/blog/history-of-mothers-day)

So today we celebrated it. Yesterday I asked my boyfriend to bought a bunch of flowers to the market worth 60 pesos(Philippine Currency), a cartolina paper with red color, an acetate or plastic cover and a ribbon to tie the flower. I will make a bouquet for my mom, the mother and sisters of my boyfriend and my cousin who stand as our second mother since our mom left in this real world.

I've divided it into 5 sets, since they are five. And aside from flowers I've ordered 2 box of cake. One for my cousin and the other one is for my boyfriend's mother and sisters.

Before we proceed let me say thank you first to my sponsors for the support that they have always given to me. And not only to them but also to my read.cash family for passing by always. Again thank you very much.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So after to my cousins home we went to my boyfriend's home. We travel for almost 30 minutes. As we arrived there I put the cake on the table and I search his mother and sisters. And I only found his sister's in law. His mother is at the shower and his sister is not yet around.

And since his sister in law is the one who is present that time, I give her first the flower that I've made. And then I requested a selfie for my documentation purposes and a memories too. And after that my boyfriend and I took a breakfast first because we didn't took our breakfast yet.

And while we are eating his mother is already done. And the one who give the flowers to his mother was him personally. Then later on we took selfies with the mommies. And have a bite with the cake that I've brought.



DENOUEMENT:

WE enjoy this simple celebration of our mother's day. I'm sure my mom in heaven and this mommies that we celebrated with are also happy. It's just so simple but for them it's so much big.

I am also grateful and thankful that they love our little surprised and gifts. Let's thank our mother's personally for all the sacrifices that they did to us. And one of this is that let's listen to there advice's because as we all know this saying's is really true. "MOTHER'S KNOWS BEST".

That's all for now everyone my dear read.cash family. Thank you again always. Take care and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.vectorstock.com/royalty-free-vector/mothers-day-celebration-and-flowers-plants-vector-24523034)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 1.32
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mother's love is priceless, happy mother's day to all mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago