Are You A 90's Babies?

8 33

Hello everyone my dear read.cash readers. Now I will share again some of my experiences. But before anything else, as always lets give back the kindness and generosity of our fellow sponsors who always supports as from the beginning till now.

So my dear lovely sponsors thank you from the bottom of my heart always. God Bless you always and keep safe.

@TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle @bmjc98 @shikika @George_Dee @JLoberiza

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

I Am A 1990's Baby:

  • I was born January 4th,1992 here in Leyte Philippines.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://m.soundcloud.com/jaysean-fluker/90s-babies)

Here's my other question.

How can you differentiate 90's babies and Now?

CHILDHOOD TIMES:

Well, in my own opinion 1990's baby really enjoyed there time during there childhood,teenage and adolescents life. Because I am. When I was a child I love to play a normal outdoors games that a child really loved. Which can help me build my body and mind.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.curiouskeeda.com/curious-insights/generation-gap-childhood-then-and-now/)

Example of Outdoors Games That Childrens love to play before:

  • Patentero

  • Luksong tinik

  • Chinese Garter (10/20)

  • Takbu-takbuhan

  • Jumping rope

This games are only some that I used to play before. It seems like an exercise also to us because all your physical body parts move. And at the same time your mind also moving because you need to think some strategies on how or what would you do to complete the game.

I was really happy and enjoy my childhood life. I dont care if my father "palo me" because everytime he call me to go home I didnt listen to him, until he brought a "pamalo".

Unlike childrens nowadays are so focused on cellphones or computers games which can hurt there health. Yeah it helps to strong your minds but if it too much it gives stress to your mind.

Example of new games nowadays that childrens loves to play using cellphones and computers.

  • Mobile Legends

  • Candy crash

  • Dota

  • Mine craft

  • Pokemon

Those games are just also some. There are lots of them. It did helps to enhance your mind but in return your going to be addicted in it which is not good.

It 's also didnt help to build your body, because your just only set on front of your computer or cellphones and only just your eyes and hands are moving. So were's the exercise on it?



TEENAGE TIMES:

Thats what happened some during my childhood times. And now for my teenage life I keeped my self busy with studies. Im really not used to hang-out with my friends. I just there at home watching Television and helping my mother on her little business which is selling a snacks.

On the other part I love to read pocketbooks or novels before. As you can see cellphones that time are just new and people like me who are not in the average life cant buy a cellphone. So reading this novels was my hobby.

My teenage life all I can say it that, at this age I learned and see the value of life. If your just setting there and nothing to do, your life in the future maybe a mess. So I started to asked lots of questions on how to do it on this and that. And at the same time by studying hard.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.mirror.co.uk/lifestyle/health/how-smartphones-changing-brains---4554664.amp)



ADOLESCENTS TIMES:

In this times everything slowly change. The boost of new technology really influenced me. From the year I graduated computers are on. I am so happy that time that even I dont have a computer I learned to used because that was my coursed I picked up even the truth is that I dont want that course.

As you all read one of my previous post I already stated there, why I choosed this course. I do also have fun in this times. Friends jamming there and there. But still I didnt neglect my studies.

My adolescents time is not as enjoyable as my childhood. At a young age I do help the responsibility of my parents and I didnt regret it. Because at my young age started to give back the sacrifices of my parents to me even its little by little.

But now I saw some adolescents that still dependent on there families. Instead of looking for a job since there already graduate, still there too lazy to find because there parents can shoulder there needs.

But not all are like this. Some also think differently. They still thought what are the things that can help them in the future.

DENOUEMENT:

People before and now has really a big difference. Thats my own opinion only, I dont know if thats what you see also. But whatever it is lets not forget the good things that past has thought us. Dont let yourself eatin by this new generations. Because we dont know what might happened in the future.

Do you agree with me to that? Well if yes you saw and experience it too with yourself. But if not, I respect your answer. Because we all have the rights to choose. If thats what you believed then go.


If you have anything else to say and of you wanted to correct me if Im wrong about this article of mine feel free to comment in the comment section,its my pleasure to read and correct the mistake that I've done if I did so.

So for now, Im going to end this article and looking forward all your comments and advices. Thank you for passing by and reading. God bless you always and keep safe.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://m.soundcloud.com/sumariusapollos/90s-babies-92)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 2.69
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes it is very different these days. 90s kids are perhaps some of the last to enjoy more of the outdoors rather than indoors. Problem now is there are parents who use these cellphones and computers to distract their kids instead of giving them actual toys to play with and develop their brains and such. Sad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right. Its really sad but thats the reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was born in the 80s but a 90s kid! I miss those days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

90's baby din ako, hehe i agree with you that generation now a days is quite different, because of the technology, they missed a lot of games outside, nakafocus nalang kasi sila sa phone. yeah noong bata ako maaga din akong namulat sa mga gawaing bahay, dahil sabi mo nag uso pa ang palo palo noon hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Kaya makinig kay nanay o tatay para walang palo :-) Pero matitigas din kasi ang mga ulo natin eh. Ang saya lang talagang balikan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right there's a huge difference now and then. We should teach the young generations now the games we used to play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po dun. Mas okay kasi iyong games noong unang panahon kesa iyong ngayon. Iyan po ay sarili kong opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am a 90's baby and I am proud of it. We are the generation who witnessed the old and the new times. We were able to differentiate these 2 generations and can relate much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago