A Busy Day For Me in Preparing New Year😊😊😊

7 16
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Are you busy? Are you ready to welcome a New Year? Well I'm sure you do. But some are not.

December 31,2021

We Filipino's are so busy during the last day of the year. Were busy preparing the food to be served to welcome a new year.

And aside from that were also busy completing the lucky fruits.

In this times, I feel like I don't want to eat fruits. Do you know why? It's because this season the fruits price is so high. But we don't have a choice, it's a Filipino tradition that we need to completw this lucky 13 circle fruits. It's for us to have a lucky year.

Some people don't believed it, but me I do. There's no harm in believing I just follow the ancestrals traditions.

So before I start what happened my whole day I want to say sorry for my dear lovely noisers for not being here this pastfew days. I am so busy at home and here at work. And the other one is I am thankful for all the support and graces that you've shared with me all the time.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Earlier this morning as I wake up, I quickly set up the backdrop for tonights event which is to welcome a new year. I made my own "Backdrop" for New Year.

After I set it up I became busy in the kitchen. I prepared the ingredients that I am going to cooked later. So that as I got home from work, all I need to do is to cooked right away.

Yes you read it right. I have still a work. My boyfriend can't come early because his also busy at there home. Actually I'm already shy with his family. Because his always with us instead of them. So now that they need him, it's okay with me to do all of this stuff than bothering him there with his family.

And as I finished it. I put it in a refrigerator so that it will not ruin. After that I went to work already. Right at this moment I am still on duty. My off duty is at 9 in the evening.

I am running out of time later, because the new year eve mass will be at 10PM. Thankfully my boyfriend came this afternoon. He called me just now. That he was at home. And he already cooked the dish that I should cooked later.

So later on instead of cooking I will prepare the table. I don't need to cooked already because all are already set. I am so thankful for my boyfriend for always to the rescue if I need help.

January 01,2022

Happy New Year!!!

Earlier this morning as we welcome the new year. It was so fun and we all enjoy. It's so noisy because of the different fireworks. The kids blow some horns to produce sound. Some do the usual traditions by throwing some coins on the bunch of people outside who also waiting on the said throwing of coins.

And after that it's eating time. And then pictorial. So that you have a memory to look back on what happened that day. Then we drink a little and I got to sleep, because I still have a duty at 5 in the morning.

I am already at my work place and I feel like I'm floating into the air because of lack if sleep. Actually I don't want to time in, but my co-worker requested me. It's her birthday. And I understand it because we only have birthday's once a year to celebrate it. So even I do feel like that it's okay.

DENOUEMENT:

It's a blastful and tiring day but we enjoy in welcoming new year in our own way. My last year is so full of trials, blessings and so more, that's why I'm still thankful to God about it. I am still wishing a good year for me and for my family. From our health, business, works and anything.

That's all for now my dear readers. Thank you always for reading and passing by here . I do appreciate it so much.Happy new year once again.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.expandgh.com/10-ways-prepare-effectively-for-a-happy-new-year/

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

9
$ 3.28
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Giddyboy
+ 2
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

You are really busy to celebrate the new year sis. Your boyfriend is always supporting at you and always there to guiding you. I felt the happiness you have.

Last night is really noisy too Flor here in Manila. I couldn't sleep because of the noisy. Happy New Year flor!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year too sis❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My family went to celebrate New Year's Eve. I did not celebrate New Year's Eve. Because I was too sleepy. I entered the new year by sleeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are also busy last evening preparing the fruits on the table, Filipinos really adapts the old traditions which believing about luck, my sister full those cup with rice and salt. It's so much fun this evening since we also 3atch fireworks and also litting those firecrackers that I bought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year. Tama ka po dun na adapt talaga ng mga bagong henerasyon ang lumang kasabihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see everyone is very busy to welcome New Year. I want the new year to bring some good news in everyone's life. Love for Filipino people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..yes were so.busy. thank.you so much and happy new year again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago