A Back to Back Birthday Celebration

3 30

Hello Everyone!!!

I'm sorry for not being around this past few days. The two days that I've been away it's because of a birthday celebration. And the rest of the days since it's been 4 days that I've been away I'm busy with our ( my boyfriend) business. I've already told what business that keep me busy this past few days.

But before that let me say thank you first to my lovely sponsors for all the kindness and generosity that they've showered to me. And ofcourse to my readers for the comments and response in every questions that I've asked in my article. Your answers really help me a lot. I don't know anymore how to give back that kindness of yours.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Now I will share with you what happened on the celebration day.

March 27, 2022

It's my cousin's 27th birthday and her sister give her a little surprised party. A week before the said birthday, we ordered already a "bento cake" with a harry potter theme because it's his favorite. And as day's is approaching we act like there's no party at all. And I nag my cousin and annoyed him on what his plan on his birthday and all he response to me is that there'e no party at all because he doesn't have a budget. He doesn't really have no idea about the said surprised party.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.carousell.sg/p/harry-potter-cake-1072879816/)

And so here comes the said day. I have a duty and I'm glad I'm on a morning duty. I went home at 1PM and I bought cassava cake as my present. After I changed my uniform I went to my cousins home. His mother is not yet done cooking. So I help my cousin so that it will finished quickly. And right after we done we set the table and the foods on it. And then we took photos and then we blessed the food and start to eat. The surprised party went well. The celebrant was so happy.

March 28, 2022

Another birthday party. It's my boyfriend's father's 72nd birthday. A day before the said celebration my boyfriend went home. His sister asked him to come home because she asked my boyfriend to accompany her in a restaurant were they ordered food to be served on the said day. They ordered a lot. They thought this instead of cooking to less hassle. And on the said day we woke up early and buy a pig head in the market. We decided to bought this and let it roast as our present to his father. We can't afford to buy a whole pig that's why we decided to buy a pig head instead.

The party went well also. His father was so happy. We sang a birthday song for him as his sister and brother finished setting up the foods that they ordered on the table. And then the most awaited part in every occasions or celebration it's eating time. And after eating we drink beer. And I just only got 2 bottle of beer since I didn't feel to drink that day because I drink a lot on my cousins birthday. We went back home at around 7 in the evening. My boyfriend and I are both tired. We didn't ate dinner that night because were still full. What we need is to rest.



DENOUEMENT:

It's a back to back birthday celebration. And were thankful that both parties are successful. Both the celebrant and us are all happy and enjoyed. It's another memories that we will always remember every year.

That's all for now my dear read.cash readers thank you always for passing by. Take care always and God bless.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://web.facebook.com/411995712907424/posts/car-back-decoration-for-birthday/713349732772019/?_rdc=1&_rdr)



Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happiest birthday to the celebrant po😊 God bless you and also your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the celebrant sis and for sure you really enjoyed the moment spend with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya naman sis Flor daming birthday celebration. Happy birthday to them Flor. 🎉 Wishing them all the best. Ang saya pag ganyan flor nuh yung sunod-sunod yung celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago