4 Years and 9 Months of being stupid in love:

6 41
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

Hope all are safe and good. This day me and my man celebrated our monthsarry in being a girlfriend and boyfriend. As what my title above were now in 4 years and 9 months now of being stupidly inlove for each other.

It's not that our love is stupid. It's another way around of being stupid.

Anyway if you are following my articles from the very start I've already shared here how our relationship started. And now I am sharing how we celebrate it.

Honestly were not celebrating our monthsarry or anniversarry. It's just a normal day for us. We meet, talk and just the usual day. Were not the same like some people who saw on television that the guy or a girl surprised there love.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/bp-guide.in/AX7qAzDs/amp)

Somebody who sees us might think that were a boring couple. But were not. We're just being practical. Instead of wasting it with that expensive flowers, a reservation in a restaurant and a branded chocolates we preffered to set it aside and pay it to our monthly bills or used it in an important matters.

So before we continue and talk about whay happened this day on our monthsarry, I would like to thank first my lovely sponsors. So my dear sponsors thank you very much for the support always. I will continue doing my very best.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

So if you want to know them. Just visit there profiles.



So Earlier as I wake up I read a message on my phone that was sent by him stating a happy monthsarry to the two of us and ofcourse the magic word.

Then at around 9 in the morning. He came to our home and brought a fish. After that we do the conversation just what we used to do.

And then we cooked it's for our lunch. And a we've done we ate our lunch. After that he send me to my work and he went home.



DENOUEMENT:

That's how we end our monthsarry. There's no special afterall. But for the two of us it is. And it's just the two of us knew how special it was.

It's not that necessary that you need to party all time to celebrate your monthsarry or anniversarry. I knew it's one of the important day of your lives but the very best thing above all of that is that you two are still together despite of all the trials that you've been through. You two never let go of your hands. That's why you reach that day. That alone is the reason why you celebrate that day.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.wishesmsg.com/happy-monthsary-message-for-boyfriend/amp/)



That's all for now everyone. Thank you always for passing by and reading my articles. Keep safe always and God bless.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

5
$ 4.02
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 3
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

That is wonderful. It is the small things that we do every day that are the important things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Your right with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on more months and years of being together. It's the thought that counts, as they always say. It's ok not to celebrate in fancy celebration, important is the two of you happy together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po dun. Iyon po talaga ang mas mahalaga. Thank you po ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is not a must that a big party must be set to celebrate this kind of event. A small relaxation with food and togetherness is just enough. The best thing is the heart being connected and happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. What you have said is right. And I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago