IMPACT OF BITCOIN ON MY LIFE I am from northern Pakistan in our most valley we produce electricity local by hydropower plant (electricity from water) which is cheap clean need low investment .

i own a land where i can make a small power house to power my bitcoin mining firm currently i doing bitcoin trading by using different platform as i watch my profit margin i hope in coming i will able to established my power plant and my bitcoin firm

i am sure bitcoin make me the first milliners not in ma family but in the whole valley

For bitcoin mining is very profitable and i am excited to start but i delay it due to two reason 1:internet:last year our valley finally connect with the world through optical fiber this is the result of struggle of local people so my 1 issue is solved 2:capital:since many year i am evolve in bitcoin trade and making handsome profit margin i hope in coming i will able to start my own bitcoin firm because it change life's .\

what are think about my plan you can comment below and love to read it .

Thanks and love from Pakistan to bitcoin supporter and bitcoin and thanks those who believes in bitcoin like me.

0
$
User's avatar
@fidaali posted 2 years ago

Comments