Hello EveryJuan

4 15
Avatar for fhaye1003
3 years ago

Let me start my article by saying " Good morning to all and happy weekend as well "

It is my first day here in readcash and I will introduce myself to all of you. I hope that we can be friends here.

My name is Fhaye. Im from Philippines. I am working in Laguna but now I am working from home. I work from weekdays so now its weekend I can spend my time here.

I love to eat, cook if I have time. I also love to watch K-Drama.

I am looking forward to share my interest here and to know your interest and likes too.

So this is all for now. I will add more on my future articles.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to the platform! I hope to get to know you more through your future contents which i hope to see around eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I wish you good luck. Read and comment others this is the way to earn. Please, keep in mind you can only submit to one community and to the community Introduce yourself only once. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will keep that in mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago