You Lost Me!

5 31
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

It's true when i said I can't live without you,

Because now you left, and took your affection too,

I have every reason to call myself an angel,

Because you killed me, yet am alive and well.

Although loving you felt so perfect,

But trusting you along was a big defect,

Interesting how you let me go so soon,

Well you never knew i ll heal from your prune.

You looked at me in the face,

Without a second glance you ended our love race.

You lost me when you walked away.

Then I realized, life takes place behind the face.

In the night the stars came to me.

The moon and the stars wiped my tears.

Now I have no fears.

Now am liberated and free.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of feebie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lol I remember when I felt like this 💔 Can't feel anymore😂🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you healed yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 years is enough lol. Yes i have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you have won the war over pain. Love awaits you in the garden of redemption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago