Victimized (poetry)

0 20
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago
Image source : 123rf.com

I didn't ask for this,

Oh! No please,

Don't touch me there,stop !

Can't you hear me?

Gaspingly,I wailed.

Ecstatically, my skin you made bare,

Every fabric on me you uncover,

My wails you disregarded,

To fulfil your filthy desire

As I pushed and clawed your chest.

Helplessly,I succumbed to your grip,

As every modicum of strength in me

Vanished away as you forced it,

Every inch of your filth in me

When I did not want it.

A victim of shame I became,

Like a thief publicly caned.

Your urge had been satisfied,

Nothing else mattered

As I lay there bruised and battered.

My pride you robbed off me,

Family name dragged into a muddy pit,

Glory of being chaste left

Yet,for me,no tear was shed

As my life is marred.

From a woman you came from,

A father of one you will become.

Forget not, you're not a shadow,

Karma will soon hit you like a crossbow,

So,get ready for your deathblow.

sayNOtoRAPE

Written πŸ–ŠπŸ–Š *By Delight* .

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Cryptoboy
Sponsors of feebie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Karma will soon hit you like a crossbow,

So,get ready for your deathblow... Love these linesπŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago